I was involved with this guy for 2 yrs. he has a girlfriend and once he told me that she was pregnant things went down hill between us. well one day he totally lost his temper and really said alot of disrespectful things to me. I was really shocked that he said these things to me. I really miss him alot but I don't think that it would be good to be with him again I just want to know why he said those things to me. Should I try to contact him to find out why he said those things or just leave it alone? I didn't do anything to deserve being spoken to this way, It was so out of character for him,he later apologized but I couldn't except his apology it has been 3 mths now.
What should I do?
Re: What should I do?
Seems to me you want to contact him b/c you still want to be w/ him, not b/c you really need an explanation for his behavior. What could he possibly say to justify being disrespectful? You said he apologized, so why didn't you ask him then what his motives were?
He has a gf and a baby on the way, just leave him alone, quit dwelling on what happened, and try to find someone who is single and respectful of you.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/breakdance.gif[/img]and for the very first time I think I will be the first to say:
I SMELL A TROLL!! Sitten nuh right wid dis yah smaddy an dem dilemma [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
a troll oonu call ie dowe..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: preciouscottonca</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I was involved with this guy for 2 yrs. he has a girlfriend and once he told me that she was pregnant things went down hill between us. well one day he totally lost his temper and really said alot of disrespectful things to me. I was really shocked that he said these things to me. I really miss him alot but I don't think that it would be good to be with him again I just want to know why he said those things to me. Should I try to contact him to find out why he said those things or just leave it alone? I didn't do anything to deserve being spoken to this way, It was so out of character for him,he later apologized but I couldn't except his apology it has been 3 mths now. </div></div>
What I am about to say may not be what you want to hear, but sometimes as women we need to her it for what it is:
1. This man has a girlfriend with a child on the way, whether you want to believe it or not you are just a side peice and nothing more.
2. Why would you waste 2 years of your life with a man who is not yours?
3. When people are angry, they speak without thinking. Its not an excuse for his behavior at all......
4. Men come and go...find someone with no ties to any other situation. This kind of thing is not healthy...trust me i've been there done that.
5. Did you ever stop to think that him telling you off was his way of saying stepoff?
Girl don't do it to yourself......leave his sorry behind alone!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: preciouscottonca</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I was involved with this guy for 2 yrs. he has a girlfriend and once he told me that she was pregnant things went down hill between us. well one day he totally lost his temper and really said alot of disrespectful things to me. I was really shocked that he said these things to me. I really miss him alot but I don't think that it would be good to be with him again I just want to know why he said those things to me. Should I try to contact him to find out why he said those things or just leave it alone? I didn't do anything to deserve being spoken to this way, It was so out of character for him,he later apologized but I couldn't except his apology it has been 3 mths now. </div></div>
I think you should find him, if you have credit card give him to use, this way it will show him how much you have forgiven him. Also go get a loan for him and babymodda this will further prove how much you have forgiven him. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] mi modda
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: preciouscottonca</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes the girlfriend was in his life the whole time. </div></div>
you didn't have a relationship with the guy, you were just his side woman. of course he's gonna disrespect you. go over to the girlfriend house and beat her up [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: preciouscottonca</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes the girlfriend was in his life the whole time. </div></div>
you didn't have a relationship with the guy, you were just his side woman. of course he's gonna disrespect you. <span style="color: #FF0000"> go over to the girlfriend house and beat her up </span> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] I is dedding [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]