There isnt enough time for all that repenting!! We know Just talk it through with us and we'll tell you what to do for penance.
(Clear mi throat) - Ok, that being the case, let me just give them the confession while I talk it through - I will take the recommended penance under consideration.
Dear Mr W, so sorry about the huge dent on the car bonnet of your BMW - you never did accept your daughters explanation of how the breadfruit fall from so far away and dent the car...
Sister B, I feel so bad you thought I was sick, but I had to meet your friend for our personal revival in the church trip van...
T, yes I did find you very attractive, and I was lying - but that was better than telling you that your mom beat you to the punch on the same couch we were sitting on (and mi no family ram)
(ok, mi dun now, anything else mi seh can be used to identify participants)
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.