dem both pregnant and dem noh kno a fe who fah
the madda own can be for anyone of 7 man but she a try fe stick ie pon number 8
the daughter a 4 man
laawd a massy
anything can go soh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">how old di modda?
how old di dawta? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] </div></div>
modda early 40's
dawta bout 21
and dem both have young pickney
ages 4 for de modda
age 2 for de dawta
mi rakka [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img] dem mussi hot noh rah. all mi can manage wan time a wan likkle soh soh man [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img] and dem a ketch all 7, 4 and 9 [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img]
Well at least they aren't pregnant by the same guy, give them some credit [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sweetsop what u watching, Jerry springer or maury? </div></div>
her naybaz [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sweetsop what u watching, Jerry springer or maury? </div></div>
heya Kurlie
mi nat wtaching no shw mi dear
is real life sittn
as Sue sey i smi naybaz
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.