Re: blakk oomen mzungu men
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ohliz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I'm going to wait for Tropi to come in before I add my 2 cents [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif[/img] </div></div>
That's right. Google something like. "Do you find Black women attractive" and check out some of the boards where a lot of White men post. You will find time and time again they talk about our nappy heads, big butts "manly" [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] features...the works. Constant put downs yet they won't hesitate to use a Black woman for a few rooks off on the side when no one is looking. Where do you think the term ___ky came from. It referred to White men who would roam Black neighgourhoods after dark, honking at women who were passing by trying to pick up Black women to use for sex, sometimes hookers, sometimes not.
Such hypocrisy. </div></div>
yu knoo tropi dere iss a latt aff mzungu studee pon mzungu men natt findinn blakk oomen attractive. imus ting even showed cah itt wass bout dissinn blakk oomen hair ann appearance. iff yu lissen too itt yu wood ear oww dem implieinn dat ar less feminine
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ohliz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I'm going to wait for Tropi to come in before I add my 2 cents [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif[/img] </div></div>
That's right. Google something like. "Do you find Black women attractive" and check out some of the boards where a lot of White men post. You will find time and time again they talk about our nappy heads, big butts "manly" [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] features...the works. Constant put downs yet they won't hesitate to use a Black woman for a few rooks off on the side when no one is looking. Where do you think the term ___ky came from. It referred to White men who would roam Black neighgourhoods after dark, honking at women who were passing by trying to pick up Black women to use for sex, sometimes hookers, sometimes not.
Such hypocrisy. </div></div>
yu knoo tropi dere iss a latt aff mzungu studee pon mzungu men natt findinn blakk oomen attractive. imus ting even showed cah itt wass bout dissinn blakk oomen hair ann appearance. iff yu lissen too itt yu wood ear oww dem implieinn dat ar less feminine