Re: Men abusing women.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Scarface</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I asked her if she called the police, and she told me no she didn't want to make waves cause they have an interview next month for her green card. </div></div>
FYI - With evidence of violence (police report) the Green card process would have been easier. Next time, report the BASTARD and Immigration would not penalize you. A friend of mine "wife" lick him inna him head with a pot, they got divorce and he still got the green card based on her filing! </div></div>
Yes, I was so worried about my friend I spoke to my other friend and she says exactly what you have stated. Her friend's husband beat her continually and finally she begin to call the police on him. He threatened not to help her and she ended up getting her green card anyway. She knows now what she must do for herself and her kids.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Scarface</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I asked her if she called the police, and she told me no she didn't want to make waves cause they have an interview next month for her green card. </div></div>
FYI - With evidence of violence (police report) the Green card process would have been easier. Next time, report the BASTARD and Immigration would not penalize you. A friend of mine "wife" lick him inna him head with a pot, they got divorce and he still got the green card based on her filing! </div></div>
Yes, I was so worried about my friend I spoke to my other friend and she says exactly what you have stated. Her friend's husband beat her continually and finally she begin to call the police on him. He threatened not to help her and she ended up getting her green card anyway. She knows now what she must do for herself and her kids.