on tlc sunday night I think 
follows 3 couples where the women are much O-L-D-E-R
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
before mi start feel embarassed for her (and skeeved out) and switch
and she a comment to the camera that she haffi sneak in and out of his bedroom window. (no way i would come on camera to admit that me and mi big old 53 year old hassback self a climb inna smaddy window like teenager ). his mother was TICKED when she find out the real age of the woman, cause she thought the woman was in her 40s. 
I'm all for ppl doinbg what makes them happy as consenting adults, but i cant even begin to try to understand either's psyche. Somehow theres an agenda is what I came away with- the boys are just using these women, and the women are using them for increased esteem and of course sex.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.