polly waan a cracker. thyme fii chatt bout blakk oomen ann menn. lett xxamine da undalieinn issue y sum blakk men disrespekk blakk oomen cawl dem ho butt leff demm widd pikkni ann y sum blakk oomen allow dem fi dweet.
Blakk oomen blakk menn
Re: Blakk oomen blakk menn
Why do these women pick these types of guys in the first place? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] I've never in my life had any guy be disrespectful to me in that manner ever. Even when we were in argue mode, I've never had a man to call me out of my name.
These days girls think it's cute and call each other ho's and bytches, I have always been taught to take time and study a person first. If he's standing up calling his mother or sister a ho, 9 times out of ten you'll be on his list of disrespecting too. I don't blame the guys I blame the women for allowing it in the first place.
I have never had a guy Black, white or other call me a "ho". If he did, I would get up from where I was sitting and it would be "Excuse me" and I edged my way out followed by "Taxi, taxi" and I would be OUT OF THERE!!
mi cyan wait fi see the white oomen, white menn tapic and de chiney ooman and chiney menn topic [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
too funny..an Asian bredda on another website was juss complaining about di..said im tyad a everyting been black an white..he gave an example of discussions oninterracial relationships always focusing on black/white..when the majority of interracial relationships are actually white/asian [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly_no_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">polly waan a cracker. thyme fii chatt bout blakk oomen ann menn. lett xxamine da undalieinn issue y sum blakk men disrespekk blakk oomen cawl dem ho butt leff demm widd pikkni ann y sum blakk oomen allow dem fi dweet. </div></div>
soo skellee yu meen fii tell mii dat wan blakk man sey dat wan blakk mann sey dat too yu. mii tink iff wan mann sey dat yu yu wooda stepp inna imm face. yu doan meen give dem waan yuth instead aff leff dem yuth. soo skellee fii yu solutions iss fii fine wan wannabee blakk man
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I have never had a guy Black, white or other call me a "ho". If he did, I would get up from where I was sitting and it would be "Excuse me" and I edged my way out followed by "Taxi, taxi" and I would be OUT OF THERE!! </div></div>
Hey'd get more than "excuse me" from me....
mebbe dis stuff really doesn't happen where yawl come from? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] the issue is men using the words to as a "noun" replacing the words..women..female..girl..chick, etc
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the closest i can come to this is the t shirts i saw in Daytona Beach during bike week.
printed on the back it said...if you can read this shirt...the b.itch fell off.
i failed to see the humor. </div></div>
I read this post and laughed. I feel really bad now [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the closest i can come to this is the t shirts i saw in Daytona Beach during bike week.
printed on the back it said...if you can read this shirt...the b.itch fell off.
i failed to see the humor. </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skellevil</div><div class="ubbcode-body">polly waan a cracker. thyme fii chatt bout blakk oomen ann menn. lett xxamine da undalieinn issue y sum blakk men disrespekk blakk oomen cawl dem ho butt leff demm widd pikkni ann y sum blakk oomen allow dem fi dweet. </div></div>
Pon a serious note...why has it become generally acceptable for blakk menz fi disrespect women?
Think about it...there are so many vulgar and derogatory terms that are used specifically to disparage us.
Whore/ho, tramp, beeyach, c*nt, catty, skettel [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whatever.gif[/img] , trick, skank, pigeon...etc.
Mi haffi shake mi head when mi see illiterate "men" talk smack like dis...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">“It’s a completely different scenario,” said Snoop, barking over the phone from a hotel room in L.A. “[Rappers] are not talking about no collegiate basketball girls who have made it to the next level in education and sports. We’re talking about ho’s that’s in the ‘hood that ain’t doing sh--, that’s trying to get a n---a for his money. These are two separate things. First of all, we ain’t no old-[censored] white men that sit up on MSNBC [which announced Wednesday it would drop its simulcast of Imus’ radio show] going hard on black girls. We are rappers that have these songs coming from our minds and our souls that are relevant to what we feel. I will not let them mutha----as say we in the same league as him.”
Mi worry fi di youths dem. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img]