so dis coworker cum in dis mawning sey she an har man almost fite inna de car, she claims sey him sey she tawk inna har sleep lass nite how she cawn wait till him go pon vacation fi mek P cum ova fi visit [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
tawk inna yu sleep
Re: tawk inna yu sleep
I know someone who talks in his sleep, but it is always nonsense he talks...like it is part of his dream.
but on the other hand my brother used to talk in his sleep, and he would retell the events of his day. My parents alwys knew when he cut school, because he would talk about what he and his friends did [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
but yes I think that dude is fishing.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Aynat_SlverTush</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
but on the other hand my brother used to talk in his sleep, and he would retell the events of his day. My parents alwys knew when he cut school, because he would talk about what he and his friends did [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
i'm one of those people. mi name names. wan time mi auntie tink seh mi have wan italian bway a "fingle yu up" caz mi call out giovani caboto inna mi sleep [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] i was studying for a history test. so the guy may NOT be fishing.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Aynat_SlverTush</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I know someone who talks in his sleep, but it is always nonsense he talks...like it is part of his dream.
but yes I think that dude is fishing..... </div></div> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] <span style="color: #3333FF">That's terrible...
I talk nonsense when I'm falling asleep. </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i talk in my sleep. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img] i have very bad, scary dreams [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img] </div></div>
My mom used to do the same thing sometimes she would cry sometimes she would fight. I would always have to tell her to roll over, then she would be fine.
My husband does it sometimes as well he talks in his language and when I try to tell him what he says he just laughs and thinks I'm making it up. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]