What do you think about ending a relationship by email? If communication by phone or in person just isn't happening, is email okay then? And is it necessary to wait for a reply, or can you just move on?
Email Break-up
Re: Email Break-up
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: phoenix</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What do you think about ending a relationship by email? If communication by phone or in person just isn't happening, is email okay then? And is it necessary to wait for a reply, or can you just move on? </div></div>
....tell yu the truth, around this time last year I was waiting to see someone from a LDR to tell them in person it done. den afta a likkle while mi decide dat phone call will do...den mi decide voicemail/text will haffie do...den mi lass chance was email, so mi did all tree voice/text/email ....when push come to shub him come tell mi him neva get none a dem an ray ray ray...but mi did done move on an undah an pan tappa so say la vee
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: phoenix</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What do you think about ending a relationship by email? If communication by phone or in person just isn't happening, is email okay then? And is it necessary to wait for a reply, or can you just move on? </div></div>
singing telegram no good no more? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img]
when they can't reach me no more - they know it's over [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
all dem numbers, email, they think they know - don't work anymore
hey if it's over - i'm on to the next thing - not worried about explaining - spares both of us the lying [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: phoenix</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If communication by phone or in person just isn't happening </div></div>
Well if these things aren't happenign i'd say it is already over
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: phoenix</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If communication by phone or in person just isn't happening </div></div>
Well if these things aren't happenign i'd say it is already over </div></div>
I told my friend that. I didn't think it was harsh at all. The bloke is going through some work difficulties and has basically isolated himself. Just awol. I have told her she should move on because she has enough on her plate. But I needed some more opinions because I am always telling my friends too move on...They think I'm too brisk