<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i thought she had stiches...[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img] </div></div>
you guys are painting a very lurid picture in my mind [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i thought she had stiches...[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img] </div></div>
I think I did but I don't feel anything...if so they must have been very minor, plus is ova 2 weeks now...but fret not I shall not forsake my body.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Aynat_SlverTush</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yu miss TLC man???!!! I are shacked...an yu poas ie dung ya to where shi boun fi si it??? I are shacked [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] </div></div>
Yu see how ppl get inna chubble? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: UKBlackLady</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Listen to mi Skelly. Hear what Boopie tell yuh! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
My first two children are "Irish Twins" - the same age for a month and a day... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70390-shhh.gif[/img] </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ReggaeGirl2000</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi nah overstand... u can't have affection/TLC without having sex? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ReggaeGirl2000</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi nah overstand... u can't have affection/TLC without having sex? </div></div>
siddung siyda reggaegirl### inna di row dem fi di children who don't understand why you can't have TLC widdout alla dat [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img]
~~~ sigh ~~~ </div></div>
Sorry SueSumba... as u can imagine, mi nah overstand what u a say [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img] Explain me please....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ReggaeGirl2000</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi nah overstand... u can't have affection/TLC without having sex? </div></div>
have a baby den you wi undastand </div></div>
What's wit da sarcasim SS? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img]
Was the question not about missing TLC... if so den again mi say, u can have TLC without having sex. Didn't realize the question was bout having kids!
Reggaegirl## i was saying i'm in the same predicament as you are in not understanding that TLC canNOT exclude sexual intercourse. hope you understood this time.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Reggaegirl## i was saying i'm in the same predicament as you are in not understanding that TLC canNOT exclude sexual intercourse. hope you understood this time. </div></div>
Perfectly clear, many tanks [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
True, true... in fact, mi tink TLC has nothing at all to do with sexual intercourse [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_28</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly_no_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi miss di TLC man... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
Wat ah way oonu deh pan mi name eee.....come aff ah mi name man.....[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
mi tink u should sue for royalties
Wat ah way oonu deh pan mi name eee.....come aff ah mi name man.....[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
mi tink u should sue for royalties </div></div>
Mek I guh cansult wid mi lawya.....an if im tell mi yes....mi wan mi money enoh....ah ow......
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.