wild bakk mii watch wan aff dem court tv show widd wan sellout ann imm wifee. imm sed imm aggoo divorce ar cah imm mzungu wife tryinn fe act blakk.de best exxample imm gave aff shi tryinn fe act blakk iss cah shi out weave inna ar air. unbeeweeaveable dat mii cood natt beleieve imm level aff sself hatred. imm a gawn like onlee blakk oomen wear weaves ann annee oyinbo oomen wey wear weaves ar actinn blakk. wat oonnoo tink bout diss ann do sellout hate fe look inn da mirrar?
sellout upset cah imm mzungu ooman tryinn fe act blakk
Originally posted by Peasie View Postso mzungu is di 'eye candy' yuh keep posting bout?
Some eye candy I post is Mzungu but NEVER WASP or American. NONE of the eye candy I post is Oyimbo.
Gustavo is a Spanish, Italian and Portuguese male given name derived from Gustav /ˈɡʊstɑːv/, also spelled Gustaf, of Old Swedish origin, possibly meaning "staff of the Geats", derived from the Old Norse elements Gautr ("Geat") and stafr ("staff").
Since you've brought him up and I have Dahjah's attention
Gustavo Cabral Narciso Gianetti is a male model and beauty pageant contestant who was elected Mister World in 2003. He is 100% Italian born and raised in Brazil. He is now a lawyer. I keep forgetting to ask...don't you think he models beautifully?

Run quick before blugiant bun fiyah pon me.
Last edited by Tropicana; 12-24-2012, 12:57 PM.
Typo that should be NONE of the eye candy I post is oyimbo. In fact I have never posted any photos of anyone Oyimbo as Oyimbo are transplanted White people living in Africa.Originally posted by Emperah View Postmi jus need fi quote dis pawt caz a u sayt
Anyway this is JUST for you dahjahNow, let’s examine the word, “Oyinbo”, which is supposed to refer to “(a) White Person/Caucasian/Non Black-African”. The etymology has never been agreed on, and even though a famous scholar once wrote that it is derived from “Oyin + bo” which roughly means “(Someone) peeled by the honeybee,” the word still doesn’t make much sense on its own. The word is used today both in urban, rural, and in educated circles to refer to the foreigner, most especially those with fairer skin colour (African Americans included). Those excluded from the authentic list of Oyinbos and are often called into the list mostly in jest are the really fairskinned Africans, and the Albinos. Every other person with European/Caucasian blood in them are Oyinbos, and they are called by that name both in public and in private, which brings a huge question on whether the users of the word ever mean it as a derogatory expression. The answer of course would be a NO.
[video=youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ULTMwRn10tc[/video]Last edited by Tropicana; 12-24-2012, 01:00 PM.