what is wrong with yard men they are really different and difficult to understand
yard men
Re: yard men
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: anna d</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what is wrong with yard men they are really different and difficult to understand </div></div>
yep. 100% true. they also stare at your crotch and make crude comments. yesterday i went for my run. naturally i'm wearing my running shorts. this jamaican heediat stare at my crotch and made some comment about "poom poom and print out". i told him to "frock off" and he called me an "ignant b.itch". go figure. i wish all jamaican men would hold hands and jump into the sea.
jamaican men are also the only men with specialized walks. sorta lika limp thing going. they roll their butts to the side and kick their toes out at a 90 degree angle. quite comical.
they also like to hold their crotches like they have jumping fleas in their pants when they're talking to you.
the natural habitat of the jamaican man is standing in front of a barbershop or pattyshop making lewd comments to passing children and old women, well basically anyone who looks female, even unassuming crossdressers.
a lot of jamaican men are gay and they'll steal your panties. when you confront them they'll deny it using that horrible pidkin english of theirs.
the only time a jamaican man will exhibit any brain activity is when you bash his head in with a brick.
they like to eat and have sex. that's about the only thing they can do. they suck at sex because their oral skills are sadly lacking. they chew on your tender vittles like they're prying the meat off of monkey fingers. jamaican men like to eat monkies. the only jamaicans that are good at oral are the cross-eyed ones. trust me. i know this.
mi soon come back. haffi goh study dem some more [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
Sue..mi ongle get tru reading half a yu response before mi BOAL an nayly PUMS [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
But for real though, some of it is true but it does not apply to all Jamaican men.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelli0n</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
But for real though, some of it is true but it does not apply to all Jamaican men. </div></div>
only the ones me and anna_d have met.
another thing. jamaican men specialize in buying beater cars and spending $60,000 on them to put in a 5,000 megawatt stereo, $15,000 rims, tiger print seats and a gold crown air freshner. they usually get the money by borrowing $1,000 from each of their baby moddas. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img]
they like to have gold on their teeth. they'll usually ask the dentist to put in the ace of spaces, a club and the joker carved in gold on their front teeth.
the courtship ritual consists of the jamaican man standing in front of the barber shop, eating a patty and coco bread, drinking a cola champagne and making hissing noises out of his gold plated teeth to passing women.
to really impress women, he'll close one nostril and blow a stream of snot out the other one. he'll then proceed to wipe whatever remains of the snot away with the patty bag shop, even though there's a perfectly good hand towell hanging from his back pocket.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sue Sue Sue [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] </div></div>
sound like anybaddy you know? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img] i wish anna_d would share her experience with these difficult and hard to understand yawd man dem. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img]
transferring to dear Kinky for further descriptions of yard men
or should it be home & gardening [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">they chew on your tender vittles like they're prying the meat off of monkey fingers. </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> he'll close one nostril and blow a stream of snot out the other one. </div></div>
<span style="color: #3333FF">EWWWWWW [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: anna d</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what is wrong with yard men they are really different and difficult to understand </div></div>
yep. 100% true. they also stare at your crotch and make crude comments. yesterday i went for my run. naturally i'm wearing my running shorts. this jamaican heediat stare at my crotch and made some comment about "poom poom and print out". i told him to "frock off" and he called me an "ignant b.itch". go figure. i wish all jamaican men would hold hands and jump into the sea.
jamaican men are also the only men with specialized walks. sorta lika limp thing going. they roll their butts to the side and kick their toes out at a 90 degree angle. quite comical.
they also like to hold their crotches like they have jumping fleas in their pants when they're talking to you.
the natural habitat of the jamaican man is standing in front of a barbershop or pattyshop making lewd comments to passing children and old women, well basically anyone who looks female, even unassuming crossdressers.
a lot of jamaican men are gay and they'll steal your panties. when you confront them they'll deny it using that horrible pidkin english of theirs.
the only time a jamaican man will exhibit any brain activity is when you bash his head in with a brick.
they like to eat and have sex. that's about the only thing they can do. they suck at sex because their oral skills are sadly lacking. they chew on your tender vittles like they're prying the meat off of monkey fingers. jamaican men like to eat monkies. the only jamaicans that are good at oral are the cross-eyed ones. trust me. i know this.
mi soon come back. haffi goh study dem some more [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] </div></div>
Perfect assessment! I am struggling with agreeing with just one small thing though. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
Gone to do some research on that one thing. BRB.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Dear fadda, Moddaratahs please can unno force Suesumba fi post warnin pan har sinting dem so mi can wear mi depends before mi read dem.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Blueness</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">they chew on your tender vittles like they're prying the meat off of monkey fingers. </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> he'll close one nostril and blow a stream of snot out the other one. </div></div>
<span style="color: #3333FF">EWWWWWW [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </span> </div></div>
I thought it was only the Hispanic ones that do that. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img]