If you have had a relationship with a younger man; how much younger was he, and what were the plus and minus of the relationship?
What is your cut off age?
Re: What is your cut off age?
Was it 12 or 13 years...mi can't remember.
Minus
he was too young
him did too pretty
he was too young
I felt uncomfortable thinking people knew he was younger than me
he was too young
he wanted children...I didn't
he was too young
he wanted to get married...I didn't
he was too young
Plus
very mature for his age
we enjoyed many of the same things
him did good looking
had a lot of fun together
great dad to his son
very ambitious for his age
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Makafat</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If you have had a relationship with a younger man; how much younger was he, and what were the plus and minus of the relationship? </div></div>
Have most always dated men younger then me [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] Not usually by a lot of difference, maybe 3-5 years.
Plus side = keep me younger at heart; they have more zest for life (as in, live in the moment); usually more fun (as in, always up and ready to do fun things); and no wrinkles LOL... just kidding!
Minus side = not responsible enough (for me); didn't have a real job or career; spent too much time with the boys.
16 year younger
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img]
minus
lawd him did pretty
me'eda get jellus
him did tink seh we were the same age when we met
cudden tek him seerius
my daughter thought he was cute
it was just damm wrong
plus
great ego booster
quick recovery
energetic
fun to be around
very mature
had a gentle way about him (from st. vincent)
lawd him did pretty [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">16 year younger
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img]
minus
lawd him did pretty
me'eda get jellus
him did tink seh we were the same age when we met
cudden tek him seerius
my daughter thought he was cute
it was just damm wrong
plus
great ego booster
quick recovery
energetic
fun to be around
very mature
had a gentle way about him (from st. vincent)
lawd him did pretty [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img]
SueSumba, him sound like a keeper [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ReggaeGirl2000</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
SueSumba, him sound like a keeper </div></div>
for someone else, yes [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
six year older than my own son [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ReggaeGirl2000</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
SueSumba, him sound like a keeper </div></div>
for someone else, yes [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] send him to mi LOL!
six year older than my own son [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] woops, yes mi tink u right [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ReggaeGirl2000</div><div class="ubbcode-body">send him to mi LOL!
if you're black and of the black empress persuasian and know how fi manage him locks then okay [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ReggaeGirl2000</div><div class="ubbcode-body">send him to mi LOL!
if you're black and of the black empress persuasian and know how fi manage him locks then okay [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] </div></div>
Neva mind den.... mi nah even like him no more knowing dis, tanks anways [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif[/img]