how oonu deal wid dem? Dis man at work is very difficult to work wid, argumentative, contentious, defensive, overly dramatic. In de past I've always responded to his personaliy and gotten into it wid him. These past 2 days for the first time..I've completely ignored all the extraneous stuff im bring to de table and focused on getting the job done..which he's doing. I'm soo proud of myself..no drama..no annoyance..this is great [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img]
'difficult personalities"
Re: 'difficult personalities"
my boss is one of those difficult people. he's a tyrant. he rushes you through the work. mi used to hag him up. now i just baby him. the sweetness works. whenever i talk to him i lower my head and look up into his eyes.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">how oonu deal wid dem? </div></div>
hit the back button [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">how oonu deal wid dem? </div></div>
...catch flies with honey...every time.
M'dear, my work day is exactly that...a work day. For the eight huors I focus on what needs to be done and help others do that too...with honey. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
Most of my friends work elsewhere...
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] JM1...me seh wah deh de man even get eento wid a client [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] Shandra