Let's say you've had phone sex with someone who you haven't had sex with yet. Can you deceifer if sex with that person will be good or are you setting yourself up for a big disappointment when the real thing comes along.
Phone Sex
Re: Phone Sex
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">but u no really ha sex wid di smaddy if is phone sex...u had sex wid uself cause is u was doing all di manual wuk while di smaddy voice kip u company...dont </div></div>
Oh lawd [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Vannie mi tink u have a pint
much better fi you hold out fe the real thing </div></div>
It may be better over the phone. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Can you deceifer if sex with that person will be good or are you setting yourself up for a big disappointment when the real thing comes along ?</div></div>
If you are put on hold it's probably not a good sign.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Or if you get press 1 if you want English, press 2 if you want Spanish or just stay on the line and an operator be will be with you shortly. Your expected waiting time is 10 minutes. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">den supoose the call get cut off jus when u fe mek an arrival
hwa unno do </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] I guess you could make a prank call and finish things. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/ideathink.gif[/img]