yes Bandy did mention that Janice did an awesome job taking care of her son and to find another in home situation is iffy AND centers were very expensive.
still smaddy need fi just tun round and gie jerrry one rhatid bax mek him flattah weh
Yes Cools [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img] JM1 did say that [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
JM1 come back and tell me what to say fi get the man to leff mi [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img]
Yes the reasons I have not moved Imanni to another day care are many...
Janice is AWSOME with him and with me... she tek him late, she tek him early, she charge me half of what the daycare centers do, she feed the boy and me too sometimes... I really love her, but Jerry bout fi get bax dung [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img]
Mi soon come back with the latest ish from him [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img]
You should you tell him the same thing you been telling him, tape him, take it home, make a copy, give it to a trusted friend for safekeeping. When him do it again play it back and tell him you have several copies in an undisclosed location and you will have it played for his wife during your loooong conversation. And tell him to call your bluff. Dare him.
quite frankly mi wouldan leff cause mi nuh have patience fi this. but I understand why she still there , it nuh easy fi find people fi leff yuh pickney wid weh yuh trust.
and who knows Jerry could be a certified nut deep down.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Just_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You should you tell him the same thing you been telling him, tape him, take it home, make a copy, give it to a trusted friend for safekeeping. When him do it again play it back and tell him you have several copies in an undisclosed location and you will have it played for his wife during your loooong conversation. And tell him to call your bluff. Dare him. </div></div>sopranos get to yuh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Babydaddy deal with this.....[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] THAT would be something!!!!!!
Personally, I would be fed up and I would probably tell the dude off not too nicely b/c he didn't get it when you told him nicely and unfortunately.....perhaps look into getting another care situation for Imanni. (I have a feeling and it's getting stronger that this is not the first time this idiot acts this way and the wife for whatever reason choses to not address it, ignore it or perhaps she is clueless and doesn't see it).
I would probably say something w/ them both in the room- along the lines of 'your husband is an old school flirt/talks a good game' or 'i can see the silver tongue that got you 2 together'... just so he knows you dont take him seriously, but you're also not protecting him...
Maybe also mention an intimate relationship when you know he is in earshot.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Geneva</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a who really a guh waan guh choo this pan a daily basis wid this dutty bway ? him juss sound like him teet dem yellow too. kissteet.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.