So I broke up with my boyfriend this morning [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
I lost my job last Friday (account I worked on closed) and i've since been stressed. So now worrying on how to get a next job and fast, that way I can keep up with my bills and my baby's necessities. I've been on 4 interviews since Monday and they are looking for Espanol. I've been really stressed.
He starts to play in order to make me laugh. When he "plays" he provokes you with little things and continue until your offically ticked. Then tells you, you have no sense of humor.
For Example:
Him: What you doing?
Me: Cutting baby's nails.
Him: Make sure you don't cut him.
Me: He's 9 months this is not the 1st time i'm cutting his nails.
Him: Yes, but i'm just saying you can cut them too short.
Me: I understand what your saying. But you must understand that I know. You were there when I first cut his nails, are you trying one of those head jokes cuz i'm not in the mood.
Him: Why yuh suh easily irritated, yuh gwan like some granny.
Me: Babe try and understand why I am not in the playing mood. and when you play sometimes you take it too far where I get ticked. Know when to play sometimes you play too much... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahtalktoyuh.gif[/img]
Him: Ole granny (Repetitively said until he gets tired or I get quiet) [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img]. (Then there is the repetitive) Kiss me (over and over) until I do to shut his [censored] up.
So this morning (after 3 interviews yesterday) in a row to get "we'll call you's" I am not feeling very cheerful and called my man for some encouragement. And I get a scene like above, which is what I tolerated for an hour last night. So right there I call it quits. I don't have patience for the high school humor right now [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/baby.gif[/img], I am feeling a lot of pressure.
Just needed to vent [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/icon_hug.gif[/img]
I lost my job last Friday (account I worked on closed) and i've since been stressed. So now worrying on how to get a next job and fast, that way I can keep up with my bills and my baby's necessities. I've been on 4 interviews since Monday and they are looking for Espanol. I've been really stressed.
He starts to play in order to make me laugh. When he "plays" he provokes you with little things and continue until your offically ticked. Then tells you, you have no sense of humor.
For Example:
Him: What you doing?
Me: Cutting baby's nails.
Him: Make sure you don't cut him.
Me: He's 9 months this is not the 1st time i'm cutting his nails.
Him: Yes, but i'm just saying you can cut them too short.
Me: I understand what your saying. But you must understand that I know. You were there when I first cut his nails, are you trying one of those head jokes cuz i'm not in the mood.
Him: Why yuh suh easily irritated, yuh gwan like some granny.
Me: Babe try and understand why I am not in the playing mood. and when you play sometimes you take it too far where I get ticked. Know when to play sometimes you play too much... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahtalktoyuh.gif[/img]
Him: Ole granny (Repetitively said until he gets tired or I get quiet) [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img]. (Then there is the repetitive) Kiss me (over and over) until I do to shut his [censored] up.
So this morning (after 3 interviews yesterday) in a row to get "we'll call you's" I am not feeling very cheerful and called my man for some encouragement. And I get a scene like above, which is what I tolerated for an hour last night. So right there I call it quits. I don't have patience for the high school humor right now [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/baby.gif[/img], I am feeling a lot of pressure.
Just needed to vent [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/icon_hug.gif[/img]