dem respective spouses an deh....dem all a mek reality show....mi no sure if a joke or wat, but mi a watch Larry King a chat to di wife weh Amy dis shoot
oonoo hear seh Joey an Amy Fisher bak in love an leff
Re: oonoo hear seh Joey an Amy Fisher bak in love an leff
NEW YORK POST
AMY AIMING FOR MRS. JOEY
SNARLS: 'SHE'S HISTORY'
By DAVID K. LI
May 22, 2007 -- LOS ANGELES - Love-crazed "Lolita" Amy Fisher - who once pumped a bullet into the head of her married lover's wife - yesterday seethed that her new rival is "history."
"She's messing up my life. She's history," the infamous ex-"Long Island Lolita" fumed after seeing photos in The Post of on-again aging paramour Joey Buttafuoco canoodling with his supposedly estranged spouse, Evanka, over the weekend in California.
"By the end of the week, somebody's getting on a plane. Either he [Joey] is coming out my way, or I'm going out there," Fisher told TV's "The Insider."
Fisher - who did time for shooting Joey's then-wife, Mary Jo, in their sensational love triangle gone awry 15 years ago - had just come off a romantic local rendezvous with her long-in-the-tooth Lothario last week.
Then, the pair publicly, passionately smooched, giggled like new lovers and teased that they may be ready to give it a go again as a couple.
A red-faced Buttafuoco yesterday insisted that Evanka had ambushed him by flying to the Palm Springs hot spot where he was innocently relaxing Saturday and Sunday.
He told "The Insider" that he "still is going through with the divorce, whether his wife wants to or not."
He frantically sent Fisher a text message yesterday saying, "I'm sorry. I swear I didn't do anything. Call me!" the TV mag said.
Fisher didn't respond.
For her part, Evanka yesterday said her marriage to Joey isn't over.
"We still have a lot of personal business to attend to," she said. "We still live together. Amy and [her husband] still live together. Nothing has changed."
Skeptics say the relationship between Buttafuoco, 51, and Fisher, 32, is nothing more than staged heat for the cameras, because they're shopping a TV reality show.
But TV producer David Krieff, who's pitching the show, said, "You cannot deny there are sparks between Joey and Amy. They've got a weird chemistry."
"This is a f- - - ing cat fight," he told The Post yesterday. "Now [Evanka's] jealous. She literally followed him [to Palm Springs] without him knowing and came on to him sexually."
Fisher and Buttafuoco will appear in a sit-down interview on the CBS show tonight at 7. They're seen "holding hands and all over each other," a show rep said.
Buttafuoco's ex-wife, Mary Jo, appeared on Howard Stern's radio show yesterday and said she had been asked by a TV producer whether she would consider going on the reality show to re-enact being shot by Fisher at the Buttafuocos' Massapequa home. She scoffed at the idea.
Meanwhile, TV executives were split over whether a reality show would work.
"Sure, it's trashy and tabloid, but it's also an unusual love story between two very unusual people," one exec said.
Nah, "their 15 minutes are so over," insisted another.
Re: oonoo hear seh Joey an Amy Fisher bak in love an leff
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i saw the promo for the reality show. god, what a sick society we live in. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img] </div></div>
sick fi real...u hear seh dat even di regula networks have given een...some no even ha no sitcoms or anyting like dat pon dem Fall lineup..is pure reality shows...