Do you base meeting Mr. Nice Guy/Mr. Right Guy from the clothes he wears, the kind of job he has, the way he talks, etc?
Mr Nice Guy/Mr Right Guy.
Re: Mr Nice Guy/Mr Right Guy.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Do you base meeting Mr. Nice Guy/Mr. Right Guy from the clothes he wears, the kind of job he has, the way he talks, etc? </div></div>No, just on the size of the [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] and the way he talks...I find certain accents annoying and certain accents sexy [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So Tanya if the size no measure up but him other qualities good, you would pass him up? </div></div>Seriously Kurlie (because most times I am joking) This is a thought I have battled with many times in my life. And for me personally if he does not measure up in the love making department (and I don't mean just size) then nothing else is going to be relevant. AND this is just for me personally. I am and have always been a VERY independent person. I don't need a partner to "complete" me. He would be more of an enhancement for lack of a better word. therefore, if he is not going to bring me "joy" by doing the things I can't do on my own (sorry ladies but BOB is not the same) the why would I need him?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Do you base meeting Mr. Nice Guy/Mr. Right Guy from the clothes he wears, the kind of job he has, the way he talks, etc? </div></div>
He is the guy you would want to have a three some with along with your best friend..... Make sure he wears a condom...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Do you base meeting Mr. Nice Guy/Mr. Right Guy from the clothes he wears, the kind of job he has, the way he talks, etc? </div></div>
dat sound more like a mr right then & thereIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
well if him briefcase and shoes nuh look right him nah get to the point weh mi can call him mr right
a shoulda post the shoes a one guy weh did a look mi way back when
mek a guh find one picture [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
LOL...none a uno no right atal tall tall....uno mean fi tell me sey that if the man respect uno and when me sey respect me mean, love you like cook food, no cheat, and will do anything in good sense fi uno and just because the man shoes a wata boot uno wouldn't tek him go a store an by one fi him and lub him? massi fadda.
Tanya...don't you think you can teach him a ting or two?
no. personality and character. we have GOT to jibe. everything else is gravy.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Do you base meeting Mr. Nice Guy/Mr. Right Guy from the clothes he wears, no
the kind of job he has, no
the way he talks,no
etc? what is the etc? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Aynat</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> I am and have always been a VERY independent person. I don't need a partner to "complete" me. He would be more of an enhancement for lack of a better word. therefore, if he is not going to bring me "joy" by doing the things I can't do on my own (sorry ladies but BOB is not the same) the why would I need him? </div></div>
Aynat, mi agree... we are so much alike [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Tanya...don't you think you can teach him a ting or two? </div></div>
If him pass 30 an noh know wha fi do, an how fi do it mi noh ha di time fi dat [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
the messenger guy at a job that I had in Ny wore a suit to work every single day. Good thing mi neva did a look pon how a man dress fi gauge him success for di bway ongle mek 21,000 per year but look shawp like raza edge.
Den mi have wan cuzin by mi uncle bredda wife fawda who carry wan empty briefcase, every strikin ooman run him dung and all him have eeen deh a race hawse paypa.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the messenger guy at a job that I had in Ny wore a suit to work every single day. Good thing mi neva did a look pon how a man dress fi gauge him success for di bway ongle mek 21,000 per year but look shawp like raza edge.
Den mi have wan cuzin by mi uncle bredda wife fawda who carry wan empty briefcase, every strikin ooman run him dung and all him have eeen deh a race hawse paypa.
BOAL...seh deh...or dem have the one dem that drive round ina one day renta benz or escalada and katch a people yard.