Since when did the term "BoundBrook" become a term?????? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] Shhhhheeeez! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] There are so many things the term "BoundBrook" could be used to denote but NOOOOOOOOOOO... instead it means to write a long winded story that may or may not finish in a timely manor. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahtalktoyuh.gif[/img]
Why not say BoundBrook when you want to say something is sexy?
"Dang that tube top is soooo BoundBrook. Mi cyaan almost si yuh titty dem." [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/inlove1.gif[/img]
Or
When you want to describe something that taste wonderful?
Mi neva nyam sumting so sweet before! It is so BoundBrook it mek mi mout run wata!
or
When you want to say that you are in love?
Bwoy mi BoundBrook fi yuh bad enoh! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blushing2.gif[/img]
Or
Trying to describe a man's enormous [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] member [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
Yuh si di weh it BoundBrook's out of the top of his jeans, it almost scratches his chin! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70458-applaud.gif[/img]
Why don't we try using it in one of those contexts for awhile and see where it takes us? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img] Because I am telling you, if that is the "legacy" I leave behind I might not ever forgive myself. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] I think I am going to have to write a story and finish it to clear my name up.
Why not say BoundBrook when you want to say something is sexy?
"Dang that tube top is soooo BoundBrook. Mi cyaan almost si yuh titty dem." [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/inlove1.gif[/img]
Or
When you want to describe something that taste wonderful?
Mi neva nyam sumting so sweet before! It is so BoundBrook it mek mi mout run wata!
or
When you want to say that you are in love?
Bwoy mi BoundBrook fi yuh bad enoh! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blushing2.gif[/img]
Or
Trying to describe a man's enormous [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] member [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
Yuh si di weh it BoundBrook's out of the top of his jeans, it almost scratches his chin! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70458-applaud.gif[/img]
Why don't we try using it in one of those contexts for awhile and see where it takes us? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img] Because I am telling you, if that is the "legacy" I leave behind I might not ever forgive myself. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] I think I am going to have to write a story and finish it to clear my name up.