Re: ..ddouble sstandard??..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dat a wan thing mi would always rebel against.
Di notion that just cause a gal a white
mi noh want tun it inna racial ting needa, but that's the underlying current as to why she would be so bold with you. i've seen it played out at my workplace where the guy ended up getting fired for it because he jumped. do you really think she would be so bold with anyone else?
curious. what was your response? are you still communicating with her thereby giving her the impression that you may still tek a stab? pun intended [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dat a wan thing mi would always rebel against.
Di notion that just cause a gal a white
mi noh want tun it inna racial ting needa, but that's the underlying current as to why she would be so bold with you. i've seen it played out at my workplace where the guy ended up getting fired for it because he jumped. do you really think she would be so bold with anyone else?
curious. what was your response? are you still communicating with her thereby giving her the impression that you may still tek a stab? pun intended [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img]