female skin so soft and smooth? you jus wanna rub dem down all day and feel dem up. females give unu self a round of applause for such a wonderful thing.
Why
Re: Why
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Intoxicated</div><div class="ubbcode-body">BOADWL! is this thread for real?? </div></div>
one guy did ask mi dat one time (while him a rub mi leg)
si mi face yah [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] cause mi juss automatically did think seh all women sumooth. mi nuh even membah if mi did answer him.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">female skin so soft and smooth? you jus wanna rub dem down all day and feel dem up. </div></div>
Am i missing something here? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
Why you think that only female skin is soft??
This reminds me of the woman that shook my hand and exclaimed how it was soft.
She said it was the first black person she touched, and thought their skin was like rough probably like sand paper. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
She thought that only white people's skin is soft.
I had a preist exclaimed how soft my hair was too,after he decided to put his hand in my hair while I was examinning him.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Keyer</div><div class="ubbcode-body">cause we love to lotion up and feel good when we can.. </div></div>
Smoothe textured skin ( soft) is more a result of diet and genetics than it is topical lotions.
Lotions does make the skin soft,but not smooth textured as is usually what is labelled as soft skin.
soft skin is temporary,but smoothe textured is more lond lasting.
You can lotion your hands,but if it has a rough texture, in a few hours it will have a rough texture