I am in love with a jamaican woman - takes care of her cooks pays rent car etc. The woman bun me and get pregnant by joe grind. I still in love her, and my advisers say to get the ffffff out but I cant get her out of my head. Any advice for me? names changed to record I
true story
Re: true story
[quote=browning111]I am in love with a jamaican woman - takes care of her cooks pays rent car etc. The woman bun me and get pregnant by joe grind. I still in love her, and my advisers say to get ...out but I cant get her out of my head. Any advice for me? names changed to record I [/quote
Oh dear...is she a browning also?
Is Joe willing to help her with the baby or is he off on another assignment?
Yeah, that's what love does to you and what I admire about you is that y ou are not running away from...but... admitting your care for her at this time.
Well, if Joe is around, you may have to leave...in a dignified manner ...and wallow in pity until you get over it. I'll give you a week... or three...den you check back with us.
Serious. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: browning111</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am in love with a jamaican woman - takes care of her cooks pays rent car etc. The woman bun me and get pregnant by joe grind. I still in love her, and my advisers say to get the ffffff out but I cant get her out of my head. Any advice for me? names changed to record I </div></div>Yes, get a penis enlargement or a penile implant [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Long time we noh read you eno!! Mi did wonda what happen to you!
Sorry bout the joe grind ting but if you want the woman den tek de jacket and mek she realise she fi stap gi u bun!If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
there's no love that can be that great. don't think so. you need to grow a couple and find yourself a woman who truly appreciates you. the fact that she would seek out another man... well, that should tell you what was lacking that she had to go elsewhere to find. take care of yourself first.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: browning111</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am in love with a jamaican woman - takes care of her cooks pays rent car etc. The woman bun me and get pregnant by joe grind. I still in love her, and my advisers say to get the ffffff out but I cant get her out of my head. Any advice for me? names changed to record I </div></div>
Wha? A mad yuh advisers dem mad or wha? Nuh tekk whe dem tell yuh for a foolynish dat.
Den a how yuh mean you "can't get her" outta yuh head? You should not hexpekk fi do dat. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] Nutt'n nuh guh suh. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] She muss stay right dey innna yuh head until thy kingdom come, for a suh love wurk. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/inlove1.gif[/img]
Tell har, joe and di baybee sey, "I ain't going nowhere, I ain't walking out" and claim what is rightfully yourn. DWL
Sing di sang whe my gurl dey sing whe sey "I gonna rap on your door, tap on your weeeendow pane, I'm gonna sit on your step, until I get chruu to you, til yuh come back to me dat's what I'm gonna doooo.
I sey don't give up, love har til it kill yuh dead, for a suh love guh. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]