<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so dis fren a plan ar wedding same location too? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
no..den mi woulda hafi give her two more colors (black and blue)
Originally posted by Mrs. MarieK
Those were MY favors. [img
/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img] serious Kurlie, that was my favor. Ok here wah yuhduh, when they do the wedding video, have them do it to the songs on the cd.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so dis fren a plan ar wedding same location too? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
no..den mi woulda hafi give her two more colors (black and blue) </div></div> <span style="color: #3333FF">That was my idea! You stole my idea! </span>
awrite hear wah yuh duh, if di place have a pool arrage fi have candles (di color of di wedding floating inna di pool. Yuh have napkin wid yuh an di groom name print pan ie, if nat PM mi fi di site an mi will gi yuh ie.
Nuh badda wid di regular guest book, blow up a poster sized portrait of yuh an di man (actually go to a photostudio and let them do a glamor shot) and den mount it on cardboard and get them to secure it with wood trimmings (ie a guh look lik efram but ie nuh have no glass) get an easel, paint di easel di colors of the wedding snd have guests sign the picture rather than the guest book. At least you can display that in the family room.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body">awrite hear wah yuh duh, if di place have a pool arrage fi have candles (di color of di wedding floating inna di pool. mi doing dat already Yuh have napkin wid yuh an di groom name print pan ie, yes if nat PM mi fi di site an mi will gi yuh ie.
Nuh badda wid di regular guest book, blow up a poster sized portrait of yuh an di man (actually go to a photostudio and let them do a glamor shot) and den mount it on cardboard and get them to secure it with wood trimmings (ie a guh look lik efram but ie nuh have no glass) get an easel, paint di easel di colors of the wedding snd have guests sign the picture rather than the guest book. one friend do dat already At least you can display that in the family room.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.