the Adult Video Store. A friend of mine that frequents that place told me about it, cuz he knew I was looking for a part time to catch up. Anywayz, I knew I was setting myself up if I took this job knowing that I was trying to stay right spiritually, but desperation mek monkey scru puss.
Day One
I was to work from 3pm-11pm for training. I was setup up with one of the girls who worked there for about 3 months. (I was hired very quickly because I was the only one to put in a application in months by the way) She went over how to do the rentals, sales, and viewing on the cash register. I was also taught how to search for DVD's and toys in the system and on shelves. They have over 10,000 DVD's not counting the multipacks and none are duplicated.
I was then taken to the floor where I was taught about different toys...Reg. bullets, bullets with remote, waterproof toys, dildos that rotated and vibrated, the rabbit, the butterfly, penis pumps, anal plugs, and many many more. I was then taught about creams. There were creams for stamina, creams to tighten a woman after she cheats, creams for easy anal, and some that stops the gag reflex if your about to go south. Then there were lubes, warming, flavored, some that were for massaging, lubricating and oral all in one if you wanted. There were party games, Dominatrix section, and Kama Sutra. My head was spinning who knew there was so many things. On my tour I backed up too far into the swing! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] I was amazed. There were so much things in there that made my past sex life seem mediocre.
There were also 18 booths in the back where men could come in and do their business. some are back there for about 6 hours or more!!
Day 2
I was to work alone. My manager was off and I was alone in the store. I learned everthing pretty quickly, to her surprise, she was surprised that I didn't call her all day. One white guy came and was browsing through the DVD's for viewing. He then walked up and handed me the one he's like to see. He then asked, "Is there any company back there?"
"No" I replied dryly. "Room 6 is ready for you sir, put 6 dollars in the machine and your movie will begin."
"Well it's quite boring if there is noone back there with you." He said eyeing my chest.
"That's why you put 6 dollars in the machine and you will be able to watch the DVD."
"No, I mean another human being."
"This is not a brothel, if your lookin for sex that's one thing I can't help you with...we have magazines in the corner where there are escorts." I turned away and went back to reading my book. He walked away. The police baton was inches away from my hip I was ready to strike him down. Speaking of strikes...
Day 3
The next day I had to work from 7am - 3pm...alone. A indian guy walked in about 21 years old. He was eyeing me from the time he step foot in the store. He went and picked out a DVD and started to eye the toys we had in the case. He asked to see one of the masturbators. I opened the case and handed it to him. He then started speaking very dirty to me. Everytime I opened my mouth to try and tell him to shut his trap he continued with very explicit details. I felt like I was being raped even though he hadn't touched me. A ball of fear built itself in my stomach when he handed me the toy back then grabbed my arm. That fear instantly turned to anger (I don't like being touched!) I reached around without even thinking and smacked the sh** out of him. he looked up at me shocked, and tears ran out his eyes from the shock of the slap.
"Your a crazy [censored]!!" he screamed and look like he was about to come around to where I was standing. I stepped down from the platform so we can meet eye to eye. That's when something clicked and he stepped back to look me up and down. I towered over him about two feet, his short a$$. He walked out as cool as he walked in.
As I continue to work there I feel more like a correctional officer than a sales clerk. I'll add more experiences as I go along.
Day One
I was to work from 3pm-11pm for training. I was setup up with one of the girls who worked there for about 3 months. (I was hired very quickly because I was the only one to put in a application in months by the way) She went over how to do the rentals, sales, and viewing on the cash register. I was also taught how to search for DVD's and toys in the system and on shelves. They have over 10,000 DVD's not counting the multipacks and none are duplicated.
I was then taken to the floor where I was taught about different toys...Reg. bullets, bullets with remote, waterproof toys, dildos that rotated and vibrated, the rabbit, the butterfly, penis pumps, anal plugs, and many many more. I was then taught about creams. There were creams for stamina, creams to tighten a woman after she cheats, creams for easy anal, and some that stops the gag reflex if your about to go south. Then there were lubes, warming, flavored, some that were for massaging, lubricating and oral all in one if you wanted. There were party games, Dominatrix section, and Kama Sutra. My head was spinning who knew there was so many things. On my tour I backed up too far into the swing! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] I was amazed. There were so much things in there that made my past sex life seem mediocre.
There were also 18 booths in the back where men could come in and do their business. some are back there for about 6 hours or more!!
Day 2
I was to work alone. My manager was off and I was alone in the store. I learned everthing pretty quickly, to her surprise, she was surprised that I didn't call her all day. One white guy came and was browsing through the DVD's for viewing. He then walked up and handed me the one he's like to see. He then asked, "Is there any company back there?"
"No" I replied dryly. "Room 6 is ready for you sir, put 6 dollars in the machine and your movie will begin."
"Well it's quite boring if there is noone back there with you." He said eyeing my chest.
"That's why you put 6 dollars in the machine and you will be able to watch the DVD."
"No, I mean another human being."
"This is not a brothel, if your lookin for sex that's one thing I can't help you with...we have magazines in the corner where there are escorts." I turned away and went back to reading my book. He walked away. The police baton was inches away from my hip I was ready to strike him down. Speaking of strikes...
Day 3
The next day I had to work from 7am - 3pm...alone. A indian guy walked in about 21 years old. He was eyeing me from the time he step foot in the store. He went and picked out a DVD and started to eye the toys we had in the case. He asked to see one of the masturbators. I opened the case and handed it to him. He then started speaking very dirty to me. Everytime I opened my mouth to try and tell him to shut his trap he continued with very explicit details. I felt like I was being raped even though he hadn't touched me. A ball of fear built itself in my stomach when he handed me the toy back then grabbed my arm. That fear instantly turned to anger (I don't like being touched!) I reached around without even thinking and smacked the sh** out of him. he looked up at me shocked, and tears ran out his eyes from the shock of the slap.
"Your a crazy [censored]!!" he screamed and look like he was about to come around to where I was standing. I stepped down from the platform so we can meet eye to eye. That's when something clicked and he stepped back to look me up and down. I towered over him about two feet, his short a$$. He walked out as cool as he walked in.
As I continue to work there I feel more like a correctional officer than a sales clerk. I'll add more experiences as I go along.