wah unu thoughts pon it?
Bore tongue girls
Re: Bore tongue girls
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I had my tounge bore 2x an its very sexy to me.
Most men like it for obvious reasons...... </div></div>
Mine is pierced too. I love it. It gives a person an exotic look.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">also..how does the breath hygene stay? up to par? </div></div>
It has too otherwise you can get an infection. So brush and mouthwash after every meal.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsOchigal</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Me personally... I think it looks...well for lack of a better word...TACKY. Sorry TLC...just my opinion. </div></div>
No need to be sorry...thats is your opinion and you are entitled to it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wah unu thoughts pon it? </div></div>
Not interested [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
There was this girl I used to work with, and she played with the thing ALL DAY LONG. I swear you could not look at her an not see her lips a twist and her tounge turn and the likkle silver ball a poke out [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img]
nah.... not for me.... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
But to each his own eh? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsOchigal</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Me personally... I think it looks...well for lack of a better word...TACKY. Sorry TLC...just my opinion. </div></div>ditto..spreshally de one dem weh twirl it an play wid it inna dem mout in front yuh like seh yh did ask fe si alla dat
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I had my tounge bore 2x an its very sexy to me.
</div></div>bore yuh chin fe exotic look
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I had my tounge bore 2x an its very sexy to me.
</div></div>bore yuh chin fe exotic look </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Or your lower lip [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-idea.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsOchigal</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Me personally... I think it looks...well for lack of a better word...TACKY. Sorry TLC...just my opinion. </div></div>ditto..spreshally de one dem weh twirl it an play wid it inna dem mout in front yuh like seh yh did ask fe si alla dat </div></div>
everything is not for everyone.....simple as that!!!!