man waan ooman fe show off de wealth pan, yu bess play de role or dem will ge de ooman out a pa.
mi tun disya every which way mi can up side dung sideway crassway an it nuh mek no sense.
rephrase </div></div>
a womans keeping reflects the social standing of a man, so for de man, e need a woman fe feel e wealth, if de ooman a de house a challenge e pan dat, e go pitch it pan kip-ooman
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Geneva</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Is it ok to give a man presents?
I mean what sense does it make? It neutralizes those he gave or levy who give more.
Me find giving man presents like paying dear for company. What is he getting the presents for?
Alright mek a ask de man dem, men how do you feel when a woman don't give you presents after you constantly give her? </div></div>
yes it's okay Sukuna. Give him a gift because you want to and you were thinking of him and you wanted to get it for him.
and not because he gave you one so you feel you MUST get him one. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] well stated
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.