When you are home alone, do you close the bathroom door when you shower or the bedroom door when you go to sleep?
Do you close the doors?
Re: Do you close the doors?
I close the bathroom door.
I LOCK up the bedroom door when I go to sleep. If mi one deh home EVERY single door inna de house have to lock. All bedroom doors, bathroom doors, closet doors, etc
Mi nuh waan si nutten open [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I close the bathroom door.
I LOCK up the bedroom door when I go to sleep. If mi one deh home EVERY single door inna de house have to lock. All bedroom doors, bathroom doors, closet doors, etc
Mi nuh waan si nutten open [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] </div></div>
lol ok mi have wan qwestian.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I close the bathroom door.
Mi nuh waan si nutten open [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] </div></div>
LOL, do you do that because you are scared?
So it`s beacuse of your closed doors, why you live alone?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Zarah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I close the bathroom door.
LOL, do you do that because you are scared? </div></div>Yup. Fraid a man an one duppy weh nuh seem to tink de eviction notice mi gi is permanent [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Zarah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I close the bathroom door.
LOL, do you do that because you are scared? </div></div>Yup. Fraid a man an one duppy weh nuh seem to tink de eviction notice mi gi is permanent [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img] </div></div>
Uh ohh!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Zarah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When you are home alone, do you close the bathroom door when you shower <span style="color: #990000">NO </span> or the bedroom door when you go to sleep? <span style="color: #990000">YES </span> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Zarah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When you are home alone, do you close the bathroom door when you shower or the bedroom door when you go to sleep? </div></div>
no, don't close the bathroom door.
no...i have no door on my bedroom.
i DO lock the house doors when i go to bed tho....IF i'm alone.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]When only the 2 of you live at home, who needs bedroom doors.
In your neck of Maine, there`s no need to be nervous about leaving the doors unlocked.
Same can be said in certain parts of Jamaica today. Yes, even by the bad press we get.