mii bredrens were ova mii house lass friday ann wii wass mekkinn fun aff a man woo tekk upp widd a ho. wii awl kno dat shi use fe sell ar ehem pon craigs list fe rent money. sumwan saw ar pitchas ann showed itt to uss. wee awl agree dat de man iss a fool. so wat oonnoo tink can a man tunn a promiscuous ooman inna housewife?
turninn a ho inna housewife
I met a "ho" over the weekend. Came up from NY for a photo shoot...she was working in the club when she met her now husband. She said that he pursued her relentlessly then she gave in when she told him that he had to make her happy if he wanted her to quit dancing and he agreed. She's still married 6 years later and expecting their second child. Guess he kept her happy.
Originally posted by kia027 View Postwha happen to every hoe have dem stick a bush
maybe the man was the right thing she need fi change ar ways
Originally posted by Skelly View PostI met a "ho" over the weekend. Came up from NY for a photo shoot...she was working in the club when she met her now husband. She said that he pursued her relentlessly then she gave in when she told him that he had to make her happy if he wanted her to quit dancing and he agreed. She's still married 6 years later and expecting their second child. Guess he kept her happy.
Originally posted by blugiant View Postmii bredrens were ova mii house lass friday ann wii wass mekkinn fun aff a man woo tekk upp widd a ho. wii awl kno dat shi use fe sell ar ehem pon craigs list fe rent money. sumwan saw ar pitchas ann showed itt to uss. wee awl agree dat de man iss a fool. so wat oonnoo tink can a man tunn a promiscuous ooman inna housewife?
Originally posted by Emperah View PostAll strippers aren't Ho's, some are there to put demself troo school among tings. Some really hate it but haffi duh wah dem haffi duh.
When she told me I was
But I managed to cover it up.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostLook like I wasted time going to school.
Remember after the 1st marriage they are paying child supportIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.