Copy and paste with your responses....just for fun. Yes I'm bored.
1. Do you burp in front of guys?
Yes
2. Do you straighten your hair?
Nope
3. Whats your favorite girl magazine?
None
4. Did you ever spend all day/night getting pretty for a guy?
Don't need to
5. Did you ever cry during a romantic movie?
Yes
6. Would you leave the house without makeup?
Majority of the time I do...makeup is for very special occasions
7. Do you consider making out "unladylike"?
Depends with who
8.On the scale of 1-10 how fun is shopping?
9. Do you think lipgloss is the best?
No
10. Do you freak out if you miss your favorite show?
Trying to figure out if I have a favourite show
11. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
If I don't have to iron, half hour.
12. Do you like soccer boys?
Wah dat mean?
13. Is pink the best color in the world?
No, green is.
14. Have you ever dressed unlike yourself to impress a guy?
Nah...I will dress in what I like knowing he will like. Mind you he picked out my outfit for an event the other day...but since I liked it that doesn't count. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
15. Do you often wish there was something you could change?
Yes
16. Do you dress up too much for holidays?
No
17. Do you like to wear dresses?
Yep...actually skirts.
18. Do you write a lot of mushy love poems?
Haven't in a long time.
19. On a scale 1-10 how much do guys confuse you?
They don't confuse me. I've come to accept them as they are.
20. In the past 24 hours have you hung out with a guy?
Not physically.
22. Is chocolate your best friend?
Certain time of the month
23. How many different bottles of nail polish do you own?
I don't own any but there are a few in my house.
1. Do you burp in front of guys?
Yes
2. Do you straighten your hair?
Nope
3. Whats your favorite girl magazine?
None
4. Did you ever spend all day/night getting pretty for a guy?
Don't need to
5. Did you ever cry during a romantic movie?
Yes
6. Would you leave the house without makeup?
Majority of the time I do...makeup is for very special occasions
7. Do you consider making out "unladylike"?
Depends with who
8.On the scale of 1-10 how fun is shopping?
9. Do you think lipgloss is the best?
No
10. Do you freak out if you miss your favorite show?
Trying to figure out if I have a favourite show
11. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
If I don't have to iron, half hour.
12. Do you like soccer boys?
Wah dat mean?
13. Is pink the best color in the world?
No, green is.
14. Have you ever dressed unlike yourself to impress a guy?
Nah...I will dress in what I like knowing he will like. Mind you he picked out my outfit for an event the other day...but since I liked it that doesn't count. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
15. Do you often wish there was something you could change?
Yes
16. Do you dress up too much for holidays?
No
17. Do you like to wear dresses?
Yep...actually skirts.
18. Do you write a lot of mushy love poems?
Haven't in a long time.
19. On a scale 1-10 how much do guys confuse you?
They don't confuse me. I've come to accept them as they are.
20. In the past 24 hours have you hung out with a guy?
Not physically.
22. Is chocolate your best friend?
Certain time of the month
23. How many different bottles of nail polish do you own?
I don't own any but there are a few in my house.