I've seen ppl sexing while driving. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
But anyways, yu know mi could never understand how ppl dweet inna nooks and crannies...airplane bathrooms for example. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">neva dweet inna plane.. but can see how. nuttin beat jackin up a catty inna one tight cawna. lol </div></div>
ahhhh the innocence of youth. Kingy, it ongle look good inna pawn movie, but in actuality, yuh wudd'n enjoy ie since di pledja come fram frequent input an output an the space af di tileit tuh ukkubit fi effectively input an output therefore the sensation is deadened an di conda nah guh get fi raise up him head effectively.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">neva dweet inna plane.. but can see how. nuttin beat jackin up a catty inna one tight cawna. lol </div></div>
ahhhh the innocence of youth. Kingy, it ongle look good inna pawn movie, but in actuality, yuh wudd'n enjoy ie since di pledja come fram frequent input an output an the space af di tileit tuh ukkubit fi effectively input an output therefore the sensation is deadened an di conda nah guh get fi raise up him head effectively.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I've seen ppl sexing while driving. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
Ahmmmmm Skells, I was wondering if you could elaborate on the above.
Thank you. </div></div>fi real.
dem was driving an doing it or smaddy else a drive an ppl inna de back a dweet??
when mi used to mek de long drive dem to and from college mi used to see ppl a do OS but neva str8 out sex. Sounds hazardous [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">neva dweet inna plane.. but can see how. nuttin beat jackin up a catty inna one tight cawna. lol </div></div>
anyways, mi disagree...it can be done an very well too </div></div>
no haven't tried, but when you tek a look at di logistics, it doesn't provide for ample room. The height of satisfaction comes from the fact that you may be getting caught or the thrill of doing something some where where you shouldn't.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> The height of satisfaction comes from the fact that you may be getting caught or the thrill of doing something some where where you shouldn't. </div></div>true dat
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> The height of satisfaction comes from the fact that you may be getting caught or the thrill of doing something some where where you shouldn't. </div></div> is dat mi hear too [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">neva dweet inna plane.. but can see how. nuttin beat jackin up a catty inna one tight cawna. lol </div></div>
lol stay deh. u nuh affi always rum ram. jus a..nevamine.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.