When men wank at you even in what you assume is a sexual nature, do you feel comfortable with it?
Ladies: Wanking
Re: Ladies: Wanking
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When men wank at you even in what you assume is a sexual nature, do you feel comfortable with it? </div></div>
yes!! love it
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">whats is 'wank' </div></div>
Slang for masturbate </div></div>
lawd gawd preserve me....i thought it was patois for wink...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jaith</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">whats is 'wank' </div></div>
Slang for masturbate </div></div>
lawd gawd preserve me....i thought it was patois for wink... </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Looks like you don't watch any BBC shows. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When men wank at you even in what you assume is a sexual nature, do you feel comfortable with it? </div></div>
the question reads like you mean "winking", but you say wank. now one time a man did wank at me. i was going to my car where i parked it in the power centre. the rain was falling. there was a car beside mine with it's window open. in the rain. i noticed a man with what looked like a pig tail in his hand furiously manipulating it.
guess you could say he wanked at me. it was disturbing. i wasn't particularly frightened or anything, i just thought it was odd that he had the window open in the rain, that's about it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mangoskin</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=SueSumba
i noticed a man with what looked like a pig tail in his hand furiously manipulating it.
small and pink? [/quote]
AKA Porky Pig. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] That's all Folks. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
yes, small and pink. to make matters worse, he was NOT good looking. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] people like him should keep their wanking indoors [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">how yuh manage si all dat?[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
he was sitting there. with the window open. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crazy.gif[/img] in the pouring rain. i looked in. my spirit was mortified. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] so i took another look. i wasn't sure what i was seeing. my eyes confirmed what my brain believed. i was disgusted [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] i turned away. then i had to look just to make sure that the dirty little man was indeed wanking himself. ugh!!!