Re: when an X is not history
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Annshan thread makes me wonder why people even bother to talk to ex's other than when children are involved.
a) Why should everybody know that you slept with that person?
b) Why do you need their company if the relationship done?
c) Why when everything you do the X must be there?
wa mek?
Well, is not every relationship that break up result in bitterness, you did have some good times with the person, not all bad so maintaining a friendship or even just being cordial, mi nuh see nutten wrong.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Annshan thread makes me wonder why people even bother to talk to ex's other than when children are involved.
a) Why should everybody know that you slept with that person?
b) Why do you need their company if the relationship done?
c) Why when everything you do the X must be there?
wa mek?
Well, is not every relationship that break up result in bitterness, you did have some good times with the person, not all bad so maintaining a friendship or even just being cordial, mi nuh see nutten wrong.