Poor man, he and his wife had problems last year and she is gone. Everytime I stop at the convenience store he gets a twinkle in his eye and he has made some "surprisingly" [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] frisky remarks. Then he comes to the door and watches me drive off. I think he is getting lonely. Poor man. He is really shall we say compact though. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Don't want to offend him. Maybe I should find him a match. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] What do you think?
Lickle Korean Man Getting Frisky
Re: Lickle Korean Man Getting Frisky
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Poor man, he and his wife had problems last year and she is gone. Everytime I stop at the convenience store he gets a twinkle in his eye and he has made some "surprisingly" [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] frisky remarks. Then he comes to the door and watches me drive off. I think he is getting lonely. Poor man. He is really shall we say compact though. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Don't want to offend him. Maybe I should find him a match. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] What do you think? </div></div>
So wah yu out fi start Japanese-Korean war up deh?
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
He keeps reminding me that he is Asian too.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dizzy.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
He keeps reminding me that he is Asian too.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dizzy.gif[/img] </div></div>
At an average 3.2" between dem, dem tek long fi ded. Dont it Tuffy. Suh nuhbadda stawt a war.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Look like me bettah mek sure noh fe go inna im shoppe when im is alone.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Well my old wedding ring is in my safe deposit box CLEAR at the other end of time. Guess mi ave fi drive ovah deh, dust it out and put it on whenever I go to the convenience store. I was quite:
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dizzy.gif[/img]
he seemd REALLY quiet and innocent.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Poor man, he and his wife had problems last year and she is gone. Everytime I stop at the convenience store he gets a twinkle in his eye and he has made some "surprisingly" [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] frisky remarks. Then he comes to the door and watches me drive off. I think he is getting lonely. Poor man. He is really shall we say compact though. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Don't want to offend him. Maybe I should find him a match. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] What do you think? </div></div>
Dont want to change the subject, but if it was risky remarks from a young man would you take it the same, (i'm starting trouble aren't I)? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/discosmilie.gif[/img]
Never said the guy was old....just compact... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] his remarks weren't risky they were <span style='font-size: 14pt'> F</span>risky.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Never said the guy was old....just compact... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] his remarks weren't risky they were <span style='font-size: 14pt'> F</span>risky.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
I know that it is FRISKY that was a typo [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Now what if 'im was Tall [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
You mean tall and handsome?
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Pretending I don't see the trap that Phatty is trying to set fi me. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You mean tall and handsome?
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Pretending I don't see the trap that Phatty is trying to set fi me. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] </div></div> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]