dang [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]juss when I was stawting to tink it may not be a bad ting..me watch dis [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img] dang even yasso ie look like woman a lose awf [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]
Polyandry
Re: Polyandry
y u [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]..the thought of multiple husbands or de woman's sufferation [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
in my idea of polyandry..de woman chooses..not shared between brothers [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img]
sounds like too much ~ err ~ work
i don't even want one husband [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
i love sprawling on my king size bed alone [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">y u [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]..the thought of multiple husbands or de woman's sufferation [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
in my idea of polyandry..de woman chooses..not shared between brothers [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img] </div></div>
Both.... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
It's amazing that she thinks that her way of life is simple.
They consider polandry a form of birth control.....are you kidding me?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body">They consider polandry a form of birth control.....are you kidding me? </div></div>
what? how so. mi can't hear di soun [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whatever.gif[/img]
1 woman with several husbands can only have a limited amount of children..each man with his own wife will have more
the primary purpose of polyandry in this culture is to keep limited amount of arable land each family has from being split up...the woman in the video is married to 3 bros..the eldest picks a wife and the younger brothers can join in if they wish
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what about if she don't wish..[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
a dat me a seh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img]