1. Where were you 3 hours ago?
Mississauga
2. Who are you in love with?
People, including myself
3. Have you ever eaten a crayon?
I don't recall
4. Is there anything pink within 10 feet of you?
Nope
5. When is the last time you went to the mall?
After work today
6. Are you wearing socks right now?
No
7. Do you have a car worth over $2,000?
Yes
8. When was the last time you drove out of town?
Saturday...drove to Buffalo, NY
9. Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days?
Nope
11. What are you wearing right now?
Shirt, cami, skirt, bra & undie
12. Do you wash your car or let the car wash do it?
Car wash or get the kids to wash it
13. Last food that you ate?
Just had a burger that my daughter made on the grill
14. Where were you last week at this time?
Probably work, probably home...can't remember...too long ago
15. You bought any clothing items in the last week?
nope
16. When is the last time you ran?
Last week at the gym
17. What's the last sporting event you watched?
Baseball the other night
18. What is your favorite animal?
Fish
19. Your dream vacation?
Caribbean cruise
20. Last person's house you were in?
Other than mine, my mom's
21. Worst injury you've ever had?
Mi nuh know...can't think. I did drop out of a guinep tree when I was a kid and busted my head. That explains a lot [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
22. Have you been in love?
Definitely
23. Do you miss anyone right now?
Yes
24. Last play you saw?
Maybe a play at my daughter's school....don't really remember
25. What is your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex?
I don't lure...
26. What are your plans for tonight?
Sleep...glorious sleep
27. Who is the last person you sent a PM?
Blue
28. Next trip you are going to take?
Detroit, this coming weekend
29. Ever go to camp?
Nope
30. Were you an honor roll student in school?
YEP......
31. What do you want to know about the future?
Not a thing, I like surprises
32. Are you wearing any perfume or cologne?
Yes
33. Are you due sometime this year for a doctor's visit?
Yep
34. Where is your best friend?
Don't have one
35. Who is your best friend?
Don't have one
36. Do you have a tan?
A natural and permament one
37. What are you listening to right now?
Only God knows...my daughter and her friend is listening to Flow in the backyard
38. Do you collect anything?
Angels
39. Who is the biggest gossiper you know?
SATAN... he gossips in any itching ear!!!
40. Last time you got stopped by a cop or pulled over?
Last December
41. Have you ever drank your soda from a straw?
Yes
42. What does your last text message say?
Don't remember...changed phones and don't really know how to use the new one.
43. Do you like hot sauce?
Yes...very much
44. Last time you took a shower?
11:00 a.m. this morning (what a question)
45. Do you need to do laundry?
No, have lots of clean clothes
46. What is your heritage?
Child of the King
47. Are you someone's best friend?
Nope
48. Are you rich?
Yes
49. What were you doing at 12AM last night?
Watching Charlie Chan in London with Mr. Compry
50. Who was the last person to call you?
Someone at work for something work related.
Mississauga
2. Who are you in love with?
People, including myself
3. Have you ever eaten a crayon?
I don't recall
4. Is there anything pink within 10 feet of you?
Nope
5. When is the last time you went to the mall?
After work today
6. Are you wearing socks right now?
No
7. Do you have a car worth over $2,000?
Yes
8. When was the last time you drove out of town?
Saturday...drove to Buffalo, NY
9. Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days?
Nope
11. What are you wearing right now?
Shirt, cami, skirt, bra & undie
12. Do you wash your car or let the car wash do it?
Car wash or get the kids to wash it
13. Last food that you ate?
Just had a burger that my daughter made on the grill
14. Where were you last week at this time?
Probably work, probably home...can't remember...too long ago
15. You bought any clothing items in the last week?
nope
16. When is the last time you ran?
Last week at the gym
17. What's the last sporting event you watched?
Baseball the other night
18. What is your favorite animal?
Fish
19. Your dream vacation?
Caribbean cruise
20. Last person's house you were in?
Other than mine, my mom's
21. Worst injury you've ever had?
Mi nuh know...can't think. I did drop out of a guinep tree when I was a kid and busted my head. That explains a lot [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
22. Have you been in love?
Definitely
23. Do you miss anyone right now?
Yes
24. Last play you saw?
Maybe a play at my daughter's school....don't really remember
25. What is your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex?
I don't lure...
26. What are your plans for tonight?
Sleep...glorious sleep
27. Who is the last person you sent a PM?
Blue
28. Next trip you are going to take?
Detroit, this coming weekend
29. Ever go to camp?
Nope
30. Were you an honor roll student in school?
YEP......
31. What do you want to know about the future?
Not a thing, I like surprises
32. Are you wearing any perfume or cologne?
Yes
33. Are you due sometime this year for a doctor's visit?
Yep
34. Where is your best friend?
Don't have one
35. Who is your best friend?
Don't have one
36. Do you have a tan?
A natural and permament one
37. What are you listening to right now?
Only God knows...my daughter and her friend is listening to Flow in the backyard
38. Do you collect anything?
Angels
39. Who is the biggest gossiper you know?
SATAN... he gossips in any itching ear!!!
40. Last time you got stopped by a cop or pulled over?
Last December
41. Have you ever drank your soda from a straw?
Yes
42. What does your last text message say?
Don't remember...changed phones and don't really know how to use the new one.
43. Do you like hot sauce?
Yes...very much
44. Last time you took a shower?
11:00 a.m. this morning (what a question)
45. Do you need to do laundry?
No, have lots of clean clothes
46. What is your heritage?
Child of the King
47. Are you someone's best friend?
Nope
48. Are you rich?
Yes
49. What were you doing at 12AM last night?
Watching Charlie Chan in London with Mr. Compry
50. Who was the last person to call you?
Someone at work for something work related.