What would you have done if when you were a kid, or even now, you found out that one of your parents was cheating on the other without their knowledge? How would you feel?
What if you found out one of your parents was cheating?
Re: What if you found out one of your parents was cheating?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Annshan2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What would you have done if when you were a kid, or even now, you found out that one of your parents was cheating on the other without their knowledge? How would you feel?
if i was preadolescent or a teen, i'd go through all kinds of turmoil and start acting out, maybe run away from home and stuff. if i was older say in my 20's, it would be none of my business. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whatever.gif[/img]
Couldn't care less, I would only have care if it were my grandparents especially my granpa. Mooma and her husband can drap dead [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormm</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Couldn't care less, I would only have care if it were my grandparents especially my granpa. Mooma and her husband can drap dead [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] ....wah mek......
Ohhh man! I'd be devastated. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
I can't even imagine that. I would be violently ill, if I found that my mom/dad were cheating.
I would demand that the cheater tells the other, in the presence of my 3 sisters and 2 brothers, and 8 neices and nephews. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img]
There is no way I could ignore that, it would absolutely KILL me. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img]