mi tell unu seh mi nuh feel good
To My Husband
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Reply to: [email protected]
Date: 2007-07-21, 1:48PM CDT
I know you probably won’t read this and even if you do, I doubt you will see yourself in the message. Just a few things I feel I need to get off my chest.
Now that we have been married for so long, I realize that I settled when marrying you. I had my romantic relationship, my serious-but-will-never-marry-you-just-in-it-for-the-great-sex relationship and even found my soul mate. Guess what, none of these are you. You were comfortable and I settled. You are a great father to our kids (except when you are yelling at them) but you SUCK as a husband. The sex (or should I say what sex?) is just something to avoid. I may [censored] to my friends that I’m not getting any but when it comes down to it, I really don’t want you touching me anymore.
Romance? Apparently you have taken me for granted for so long that you haven’t found it necessary. Good for you. Not so good for me. I’d probably orgasm right there if you put away the laundry, helped with dinner, shuttled the kids, picked up the house, went to the store, took out the trash, came home to have dinner with the family or put down your stupid, wasteful hobby to actually participate with the family. But if you did all that, you’d be too tired too. I have let you off easy for too long. When you get off your fat [censored] to do anything, I’m sure you only think of yourself. Every single thing that I do takes the consideration of how it will fit with the kid’s schedule, your schedule and with everything else that needs to be done (see list above). Do you realize that one of our neighbors asked me if you are anti-social? Ouch. When your parents come to visit, please don’t leave for me to entertain by myself.
I honestly probably won’t leave you – it isn’t worth the trouble. You are basically a roommate to me. If I could afford to, I might consider leaving. I watch every penny I spend and feel guilty for any extras. You see how much “we” are saving and spend it and more! Don’t you realize that you have driven us into such debt that I am terrified what will happen? Deep down I wish you would make the choice and leave me. I don’t want to be the bad guy.
Gee, have a nice day and go tell your friends about the crazy post you read today and how glad you are that it isn’t about you.
To My Husband
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Reply to: [email protected]
Date: 2007-07-21, 1:48PM CDT
I know you probably won’t read this and even if you do, I doubt you will see yourself in the message. Just a few things I feel I need to get off my chest.
Now that we have been married for so long, I realize that I settled when marrying you. I had my romantic relationship, my serious-but-will-never-marry-you-just-in-it-for-the-great-sex relationship and even found my soul mate. Guess what, none of these are you. You were comfortable and I settled. You are a great father to our kids (except when you are yelling at them) but you SUCK as a husband. The sex (or should I say what sex?) is just something to avoid. I may [censored] to my friends that I’m not getting any but when it comes down to it, I really don’t want you touching me anymore.
Romance? Apparently you have taken me for granted for so long that you haven’t found it necessary. Good for you. Not so good for me. I’d probably orgasm right there if you put away the laundry, helped with dinner, shuttled the kids, picked up the house, went to the store, took out the trash, came home to have dinner with the family or put down your stupid, wasteful hobby to actually participate with the family. But if you did all that, you’d be too tired too. I have let you off easy for too long. When you get off your fat [censored] to do anything, I’m sure you only think of yourself. Every single thing that I do takes the consideration of how it will fit with the kid’s schedule, your schedule and with everything else that needs to be done (see list above). Do you realize that one of our neighbors asked me if you are anti-social? Ouch. When your parents come to visit, please don’t leave for me to entertain by myself.
I honestly probably won’t leave you – it isn’t worth the trouble. You are basically a roommate to me. If I could afford to, I might consider leaving. I watch every penny I spend and feel guilty for any extras. You see how much “we” are saving and spend it and more! Don’t you realize that you have driven us into such debt that I am terrified what will happen? Deep down I wish you would make the choice and leave me. I don’t want to be the bad guy.
Gee, have a nice day and go tell your friends about the crazy post you read today and how glad you are that it isn’t about you.