I turned 28 a few days ago and still have not done the do yet. I feel so late and like it will never happen. I'm not the first women( In fact I have several friends who are still virgins) but it feels like I will always be one. I still have the same fears and reserves that has kept me a virgin for so long. Will men think higher of me or lower of me( that I'm weird to have reached this age and not had sex)??
I am 28 and a virgin
Re: I am 28 and a virgin
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Will men think higher of me or lower of me( that I'm weird to have reached this age and not had sex)?? </div></div>
Well I think you know more about this than any of us[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
Do you have boyfeinds?
Do you tell them?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I turned 28 a few days ago and still have not done the do yet. I feel so late and like it will never happen. I'm not the first women( In fact I have several friends who are still virgins) but it feels like I will always be one. I still have the same fears and reserves that has kept me a virgin for so long. Will men think higher of me or lower of me( that I'm weird to have reached this age and not had sex)?? </div></div>
I would not have anything to do with any woman thats your age and never had sex. Thats a good indication of dormant issues that may rise its ugly head later on. The risk would be too great. I'll stay way from you like you had the mad cow desease.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I turned 28 a few days ago and still have not done the do yet. I feel so late and like it will never happen. I'm not the first women( In fact I have several friends who are still virgins) but it feels like I will always be one. I still have the same fears and reserves that has kept me a virgin for so long. Will men think higher of me or lower of me( that I'm weird to have reached this age and not had sex)?? </div></div>
I would not have anything to do with any woman thats your age and never had sex. Thats a good indication of dormant issues that may rise its ugly head later on. The risk would be too great. I'll stay way from you like you had the mad cow desease. </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/desdentado.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Weren't you 28 this time last year? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
same ting me didda wanda [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I turned 28 a few days ago and still have not done the do yet. I feel so late and like it will never happen. I'm not the first women( In fact I have several friends who are still virgins) but it feels like I will always be one. I still have the same fears and reserves that has kept me a virgin for so long. Will men think higher of me or lower of me( that I'm weird to have reached this age and not had sex)?? </div></div>
Me too [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I turned 28 a few days ago and still have not done the do yet. I feel so late and like it will never happen. I'm not the first women( In fact I have several friends who are still virgins) but it feels like I will always be one. I still have the same fears and reserves that has kept me a virgin for so long. Will men think higher of me or lower of me( that I'm weird to have reached this age and not had sex)?? </div></div>I'll stay way from you like you had the mad cow desease. </div></div>
BOAL!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
I don't know. It sounds a little freakish. Unless you are a Nun. Even the church women engage in a little rooks pan di side.
But there are many steps that you can take to improve your personality and have male suitors come runnin to yuh yawd.
Some men will think higher, some will think lower, some won't think anything at all.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I turned 28 a few days ago and still have not done the do yet. I feel so late and like it will never happen. I'm not the first women( In fact I have several friends who are still virgins) but it feels like I will always be one. I still have the same fears and reserves that has kept me a virgin for so long. Will men think higher of me or lower of me( that I'm weird to have reached this age and not had sex)?? </div></div>
I don't know. It sounds a little freakish. Unless you are a Nun. Even the church women engage in a little rooks pan di side.
But there are many steps that you can take to improve your personality and have male suitors come runnin to yuh yawd. </div></div>
Course it could be that the marketing of hte product is all wrong... or on the other hand the packaging of the product could be singularly unappealing ????? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dance01.gif[/img]
Hey Serenity, dont fall for the sceptics.
Tell us more about yourself.
What is it that Serenity has that makes her
attractive(marketable)?
How is she in her own opinion, well packaged or not so well packaged?
Dimples on her cheeks?
Full eyes?
Small beady eyes?
Nice skin tone?
A little over weight?
A little too slim?
Critically sceptical about people who you meet?
Easy going and laid back?
Just who and what makes up this 28yo, Serenity?
S82, as soon as I saw the title I new you werre the poster. Why do you always adertise it. I was a virgin until I was 21 and never felt the need to always advertise it [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
You seem to feel it is a bad situation, remember it's all about what you think, dont worry about what anyone else may say or think. Some men will see it as a plus someone will not, forget about the ones that think it is bad just enjoy your life, you only got one. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I turned 28 a few days ago and still have not done the do yet. I feel so late and like it will never happen. I'm not the first women( In fact I have several friends who are still virgins) but it feels like I will always be one. I still have the same fears and reserves that has kept me a virgin for so long. Will men think higher of me or lower of me( that I'm weird to have reached this age and not had sex)?? </div></div>
Some men will think higher, some will think lower, some won't think anything at all. </div></div>
An sum men wi happy to baxcova caws ah di grip..... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Sarry mi couldn't help it.... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]