I believe that Bob Marley has about 13 children. Some relatives think the number is as high as 22. Aston 'Family Man' Barrett, who I think is an AMAZING artist, is reported to have <span style='font-size: 17pt'>52 Children </span> .
<span style='font-size: 20pt'> 52</span>
Wha' the heck is up wid dat?
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dizzy.gif[/img]
Now we can go on and on about the lack of responsibility of some Jamaican men but let's focus on the women. What is up with some women that the minute they think a guy has money dem ready fe drop baggie. Dem noh care weddah im married or single. Dem noh care ow much pickney im ave a'readdy, dem figah seh if dem gi' lickey dem wi get some a de money.
I am sorry I just plain don't get it. Like what's up wid dat. Also if people are going to screw around, why the h'exodous can't they use birth control.
<span style='font-size: 20pt'> 52 children</span>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
One big, huge loud:
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/kissteeth.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/1teeth.jpg[/img]
<span style='font-size: 20pt'> 52</span>
Wha' the heck is up wid dat?
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dizzy.gif[/img]
Now we can go on and on about the lack of responsibility of some Jamaican men but let's focus on the women. What is up with some women that the minute they think a guy has money dem ready fe drop baggie. Dem noh care weddah im married or single. Dem noh care ow much pickney im ave a'readdy, dem figah seh if dem gi' lickey dem wi get some a de money.
I am sorry I just plain don't get it. Like what's up wid dat. Also if people are going to screw around, why the h'exodous can't they use birth control.
<span style='font-size: 20pt'> 52 children</span>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
One big, huge loud:
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/kissteeth.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/1teeth.jpg[/img]