Blu u need fi come outta u coworker business. What it matter to u who she like fi lay dung wid? Anyway ur response says more bout u dan anything else but thanks for your input.
No! Seriously NO!!!
Ran into this one. She 49 and have a laundry list! Smaddy with a list of demands so granular it's a bore
Longer Dark Curly Hair -- It is my favorite if I must choose.
Body -- I want to feel you. Not bones. But I do want to be able to wrap my arms around you!
Hygiene -- I love a nice smile & teeth that are cared for. Showers are a very good thing!
Ready Smile -- Someone who is happy in general, has a ready smile.
Sense of Humor -- You must have one, I cannot be expected to be the only funny person in the family!
Intelligent -- This does not necessarily equate to a wall full of diplomas.
Employed -- I work, so should you at your young age
Vehicle -- We won't always be going to the same place I don't think. . .. You should have your own just in case.
Home -- You do not have to own one, but caring for the one you have is important!
Pet Lover -- You do not have to have one, but you must be kind to my cat no matter how big of a pain he is.
Music -- All kinds should be welcomed into your ears. . . at least a sampling.
Playful -- Smiles, giggles and fun. . . it is very important in a healthy relationship.
Emotionally Available -- You are ready to date, enjoy the company of a woman who is also ready.
Physically Available -- Affectionate, wants and needs to touch and be touched.
Mexican Food -- At least a couple times a month. At home or out, I am flexible.
Cooking -- I love to cook, if you do too great. If not, that's ok too because the kitchen gets small with two cooks!
Relaxed -- You are at ease in your own skin, feel comfortable around people in social settings and don't sweat the small stuff.
Gardening -- A manageable size, to spend a little time in after work relaxing.
Projects -- Garage sale finds repurposed, do you know what a rattle can is?
Road Trips -- The longer, the better and as often as possible.
House Keeping -- Being the Merry Maid is not necessary, but routine cleaning is.
Cribbage -- You can't beat me! :-P
420 -- Enjoy some recreational gardening :-) let's just not turn into vegetables ok?
Occasional Social Drinking -- BBQs, Holidays, Date night or a lime-a-rita on the back patio.
Pool -- A fun way to enjoy a date night.
Darts -- Same as pool.
Bon Fires -- Summertime fun in the backyard, big group or just the two of us.
Eclectic Style -- You are not required to fit into a mold or keep up with the Jones'.
Camping -- You should be able to set up a tent, start a fire and not be afraid to explore.
Likes Women -- A must
Dreamer -- Tell me your dreams, I will tell you mine.
Motivated -- To work, care for your home, live in harmony and enjoy life!
Positive -- Tell me what you can do, not what you can't do. Share with me the brightness of your day.
Respectful -- To time, money, people, basically everyone and everything.
Responsible -- To yourself, your bills, your words and your actions.
Practical -- How many pairs of shoes do you have? How many do you need?
Spontaneous -- Sometimes you just have to go and do!
Fishing -- Rig your pole, bait your hook, cast and catch. Oh yeah and clean it :-) I will too.
Row Boating -- Great exercise, fun and helpful when fishing.
Kids -- Like my cat, you have to be kind to my kid too!!
Creative -- Writing, painting, singing, dancing, building. . . use your imagination, it's a terrible thing to waste.
Snuggles -- In the chair, on the couch, when we go to bed. . .. I am available always.
Hugs -- A quality hug is more of a squishhhhhhhh to the point you feel like you are absorbing the other person.
Kisses -- Slow & Deep
Kisses -- Hot & Heavy
Kisses -- More & MoreLast edited by FrenchTickla; 04-30-2013, 10:59 PM.
Keyword she is 49 and dont want to be bothered anymore. I am sure she will find a kindred spirit who may be 49 tooOriginally posted by CeaBee View Post
to me it sounds like she just know what she want or don't want, and tired of wasting her time.
she naw guh find nobody dis way. It mean she inflexible and not willing to consider dat people come in different packages. Di way she put it, she naw compromise. What if di new lady seh di smell of Mexican food makes me gag? She a guh force har fi guh? Don't she can find a friend fi fulfill that need? She crazy iyah!Originally posted by kia027 View PostKeyword she is 49 and dont want to be bothered anymore. I am sure she will find a kindred spirit who may be 49 too
den mi now get word from anedda lady of size who trying to quit smoking. No picture not attached. She seh she intrigued by mi profile but mi a get red flag warning a guh off. Maybe a mi too picky
I need to shut dung mi profile caw dis a waste a time
The image I get is of two women I saw one Saturday morning picking up them healthfood breakfast.. Bout size 22 wid cut sleeve shirts, jeans and bandannas on dem headOriginally posted by Nunya View Postok, what does 'of size' mean?
nunya, it is the PC way to say they have a little (or a lot of) junk in the trunk. I am not drawn to skinny women but the combination of bbw & food issues or bbw & smoking (likely caw dem tink cigs will stave off the weight gain) are red flags to me.Originally posted by kia027 View PostThe image I get is of two women I saw one Saturday morning picking up them healthfood breakfast.. Bout size 22 wid cut sleeve shirts, jeans and bandannas on dem head
so itt disturb yuh dat mii doan wann fe watch two puss lickinn each addar. look like mii appinion rite ann disturb yu a likkle cah yu still ave a likkle pride ann sense aff immoraliteeOriginally posted by FrenchTickla View PostBlu u need fi come outta u coworker business. What it matter to u who she like fi lay dung wid? Anyway ur response says more bout u dan anything else but thanks for your input.
nuh yu da da funnee wan cum pon yah ann chattinnn yuh funnee bizz inn publick ann a give yuh analysiss bout da type kitteecats yuh huntinn.
da reason y mii ask mii coworka wass cah sum peeps wass seyinn shi funnee ann mii neva kno. now dat mi kno mii will scarn ar accardinnlee.
Your logic and reasoning (based on your profession) seem lacking blu. Mi kinda disappointed. Cyaan even engage in discourse caw u a draw fi nonsense. For example, who offered to have u watch "two puss lick"?
Funnee is relative but di way u like to jump in these conversations I still maintain that you get a thrill from it and maybe ready to crack u closet door open.
the cesspool of online dating
so I still dipping mi toe in
di latest one I agreed to meet. she seems fine on paper and she has good grammar, punctuation and came at me right in her greeting which is a plus. she also has a beautiful smile if that counts for anything.
BUT ... I had decided to stay away from people "in the medical field" because when I meet them, they are normally dull and uninteresting - anywhere from granola to just straight up on-life-support. she says she is a doctor - most people may be impressed but I am hesitant. mi a guh meet har still and see.
blu, you want to share your thoughts on these new developments?
one line response something likeOriginally posted by Peasie View PostCan't tell you how important good grammar, punctuation, and spelling are when it comes to one's online profile on a dating site! What are some of the oh-hell-no profiles you've seen? I can share some!
"hi hun when do you want to meet followed by the rolling stones logo - which is a tongue sticking out. when i commented back that i love the stones (not as they are now, they really really need to stop), he explained that he simply love licking black ****y

i didn't even get the scintillating convo over a glass of chilled chardonay
- people seem to resort to strange behaviours over the net because i don't think they associate a handle with a *real life living being*.
o well.