Sue I've not encountered anyone so crass online. Maybe it's the male vs. female thing.
Peasie, if dem pic nuh look righted mi not even read di profile. is when them contact mi and mi look closer that mi normally get skeeved out.
Here's one message 4 a clock dis manning from a different one. She a try too hard ... and too forward. We had never even had an exchange before ... she a try advertise or is she saying 'hey look at me'?
By the way mi Neva she nutten bout big family
Peasie, if dem pic nuh look righted mi not even read di profile. is when them contact mi and mi look closer that mi normally get skeeved out.
Here's one message 4 a clock dis manning from a different one. She a try too hard ... and too forward. We had never even had an exchange before ... she a try advertise or is she saying 'hey look at me'?
Dearest you,
I'm up late tonight and can't sleep much so I thought I'd write. How was your day today? I had a very eventful and full day with Thrive -- that's where I work: an organic health cafe that I founded and is on the brink of some major expansion. What did you do?
Have you always wanted a big family? Did you ever watch "Parenthood" (the show?) it's an inspiring tale of family, and some great storylines.
What will you do tomorrow? What is your name?
I'm Monika. Hello, and nice to "meet" you.
Be well and have a joyful day!
I'm up late tonight and can't sleep much so I thought I'd write. How was your day today? I had a very eventful and full day with Thrive -- that's where I work: an organic health cafe that I founded and is on the brink of some major expansion. What did you do?
Have you always wanted a big family? Did you ever watch "Parenthood" (the show?) it's an inspiring tale of family, and some great storylines.
What will you do tomorrow? What is your name?
I'm Monika. Hello, and nice to "meet" you.
Be well and have a joyful day!