aight..so my nabes..togedda 20 yrs....she's older than im...not married (her choice)
is best friend/business partner died bout 3 weeks ago..he's really grieving..
im tell har seh de friend may not have left a pension for his widow..so everyone's (she and im) will have to tighten dem belts to make sure she's (the widow) taken care off..this did not sit well with her....they're not exactly swimming in dough "hubby's" known this people fe 40 yrs or so [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]
then this....the other nite they took the widow out for her wedding anniversary...
she told them they had to take her back home awfta dinna..so they rented a car and did so..
they got to her home and it turns out they have to escort her into the apt..."hubby" starts to park the car..."wifey' seys "wacha doing..we not staying"...'hubby" says "lets stay for a few minutes"
when dem get upstairs..the widow announces that
1)she's gonna put awn har nitey
2)dem gonna put her to bed
3) they're both gonna get into bed with her until she falls asleep
wifey is -------> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] <-------- "wth"
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
turns out "hubby" knew and had agreed to the plan...
wifey is now furious and wandering if this woman (younger than her) is trying to tief hubby...(widow was, also,chatting bout how she gotta have a man)..she's mad at "hubby" an talking bout leaving im
hubby seys she's just grieving an its his best friends wife so he's gonna be dere fe har.."hubby" is an extremely caring, nurturing person in general
she was asking me if me tink de woman's behaviour was appropriate..i had to say it was inappropriate..but me tell har fe keep har cool while "hubby" grieving..but she gwine have to draw a line eventually
is best friend/business partner died bout 3 weeks ago..he's really grieving..
im tell har seh de friend may not have left a pension for his widow..so everyone's (she and im) will have to tighten dem belts to make sure she's (the widow) taken care off..this did not sit well with her....they're not exactly swimming in dough "hubby's" known this people fe 40 yrs or so [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]
then this....the other nite they took the widow out for her wedding anniversary...
she told them they had to take her back home awfta dinna..so they rented a car and did so..
they got to her home and it turns out they have to escort her into the apt..."hubby" starts to park the car..."wifey' seys "wacha doing..we not staying"...'hubby" says "lets stay for a few minutes"
when dem get upstairs..the widow announces that
1)she's gonna put awn har nitey
2)dem gonna put her to bed
3) they're both gonna get into bed with her until she falls asleep
wifey is -------> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] <-------- "wth"
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
turns out "hubby" knew and had agreed to the plan...
wifey is now furious and wandering if this woman (younger than her) is trying to tief hubby...(widow was, also,chatting bout how she gotta have a man)..she's mad at "hubby" an talking bout leaving im
hubby seys she's just grieving an its his best friends wife so he's gonna be dere fe har.."hubby" is an extremely caring, nurturing person in general
she was asking me if me tink de woman's behaviour was appropriate..i had to say it was inappropriate..but me tell har fe keep har cool while "hubby" grieving..but she gwine have to draw a line eventually