Why is it that *some* men love fi gie bun but when dem gettie dem [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img]
Bun........ inspired by my play cousin
Re: Bun........ inspired by my play cousin
love exciting and new
come aboard we're expecting you
the love boat...soon will be making another run
the love boat..something lllllllaa for everyone.
yes the post done..but that song in mi head for some reason
suesumba seh yes.
Water come eena mi room
mi sweep out some wid the broom
the likkle dog laugh fi see such sport
and the dish run away wid di spoon.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dance01.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: turtledude</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]( why are some women so irritating? </div></div>a me yu a call irritating [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/throwstone.gif[/img] tek dat TDude [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Aynat</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: turtledude</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]( why are some women so irritating? </div></div>a me yu a call irritating [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/throwstone.gif[/img] tek dat TDude [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
I said "some"... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: turtledude</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] ( why are some women so irritating? ) </div></div>
i hear that pennicillin can clear that up Dude [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: turtledude</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] ( why are some women so irritating? ) </div></div>
i hear that pennicillin can clear that up Dude [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img] </div></div>[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img]...yikes!...I knew I was takin a chance when I stepped in here!.....Bye Lucies!...( mi havin wan Charley Brown moment ) [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img]
mi fraid fi copy an paste, but mi fren respond and caw mi nuh ha di strent fi type up praplly, him email mi again today and say if mi awrite, how comes him cant hear me. Heres the gist of him mental station
didn't get your point.--that about the use of the phrase "make her his equal"??-what I meant by that is that her doing the same does not make her "good" in the eyes of onlookers. I know you modern (liberated) women believe that equality means whatever he does and is accepted to be normal should apply to her, but that's not how it is culturally or morally.
ever heard the saying "girls you can't do what the guy do and still be a lady"? that's what it means. if he goes out and is accused of having extra marital affairs, she can't do the same and still project an attitude of "payback" and maintain "lady-like" posture. it nuh work so. both are wrong but to me the woman wrong-er. a so di ting set.
oonu agree widdim? i aint got the lent or the strent yall.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Aynat</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Why is it that *some* men love fi gie bun but when dem gettie dem [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img] </div></div>
A dat mi waan know. Mi see smaddy weh mi know gi him wife bun leff right an centah but wen she go JA an link up wid her ex him chat off him mout bout him a go beat her an leff her...but him still di deh same way cah she a mine him.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: tuffstuff</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi fraid fi copy an paste, but mi fren respond and caw mi nuh ha di strent fi type up praplly, him email mi again today and say if mi awrite, how comes him cant hear me. Heres the gist of him mental station
didn't get your point.--that about the use of the phrase "make her his equal"??-what I meant by that is that her doing the same does not make her "good" in the eyes of onlookers. I know you modern (liberated) women believe that equality means whatever he does and is accepted to be normal should apply to her, but that's not how it is culturally or morally.
ever heard the saying "girls you can't do what the guy do and still be a lady"? that's what it means. if he goes out and is accused of having extra marital affairs, she can't do the same and still project an attitude of "payback" and maintain "lady-like" posture. it nuh work so. both are wrong but to me the woman wrong-er. a so di ting set.
oonu agree widdim? i aint got the lent or the strent yall. </div></div>
i agree. it's all about perception. as long as we have a society that's set up the way it is, it will always remain the same.