finish first?
Does shy/quiet females
Re: Does shy/quiet females
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Depends on how ghastly ugly they are and that's a fact son. </div></div>
lawd sue, u are not right!
it's true. for men, it depends on how much money he has. di odda day i in the eaton centa. in le chateau. i si must be one of THE most beautiful black ooman mi evva si inna mi life. mi hear shi a awda tings from what looked like a garden gnome. mi haffi look good caz mi fass fi si if dem is really togedda. yep. dem was very affectionate in dem demeanor. hear mi to misself. "shi have man a buy har tings and is ongle le chateau har han can stretch". just fi having to endure dat likkle troll like man, shi at least cuddan tek him goh a Mendicino or Zarah even. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whatever.gif[/img]
soh di man have money (presumably) and she have looks, soh dem is both finishing first in the scheme of dem tings.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> hear mi to misself. "shi have man a buy har tings and is ongle le chateau har han can stretch".
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
soh di man have money (presumably) and she have looks, soh dem is both finishing first in the scheme of dem tings. </div></div>
this only holds true if they dont procreate.......
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">le chateau de clothing store? dem nat dat upscale are they? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
it's mostly for younger people i think. like club wear, although you can find the odd nice *piece* there.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
this only holds true if they dont procreate....... </div></div>
there's always plastic surgery. look at tori spelling. that's one *ahm* unappealing looking chick. that just reinforces my case in point. har daddy a aaron spelling. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cool.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">le chateau de clothing store? dem nat dat upscale are they? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
it's mostly for younger people i think. like club wear, although you can find the odd nice *piece* there. </div></div>
yeah..i had some pieces from them back in the day..including my first interview suit..houndstooth...cheesy looking number [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">finish first? </div></div>I don't understand the question>? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] </div></div>
Me neither but I was afraid to ask.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">finish first? </div></div>I don't understand the question>? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] </div></div>
Me neither but I was afraid to ask. </div></div>
or maybe you're just too shy....like ME!