Question to all mothers to be, mothers not yet born and men who may want to be fathers or are! If you two were expecting a child, and the doctors said there is only a chance for one of you to live thru the delivery. Would you give that man a child risking your life or end the baby's life and deal with not ever having biological children? What would you do?
Question
Re: Question
My friend faced this and to her it was more important to have the baby and her husband said NO. It was more important to have her......They could always adopt.
I understood my friend's POV, but in the end I agreed with her husband.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">how far along was i when i heard the news? </div></div>
huh? do u mean when she heard the news? Or is your question rhetorical?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">how far along was i when i heard the news? </div></div>
huh? do u mean when she heard the news? </div></div>
yes..same soh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">My friend faced this and to her it was more important to have the baby and her husband said NO. It was more important to have her......They could always adopt.
I understood my friend's POV, but in the end I agreed with her husband.
mi agreed wid the husband
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">how far along was i when i heard the news? </div></div>
huh? do u mean when she heard the news? Or is your question rhetorical? </div></div>She mean how far along in the pregnancy is the woman...any ooman (like de one inna de topic starter question)
Anyways, nowadays ppl nuh haffi go troo dlabor and delivery.
Scheduled c section mek dem tek de pikney... i would still have it then.
other than that, then no. Mi always did waan adopt pikney anyways so i would be cool either way.
can always get smaddy else carry de pikney to. Nuff odda options out deh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Annshan2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Question to all mothers to be, mothers not yet born and men who may want to be fathers or are! If you two were expecting a child, and the doctors said there is only a chance for one of you to live thru the delivery. Would you give that man a child risking your life or end the baby's life and deal with not ever having biological children? What would you do?
The living will live and the unborn will remain that way.