Re: So I just gave my neighbors an eye full........
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
So, I just got home awhile ago and of course need to change out of my outta doors clothes.
I started by un-buttoning my blouse and preceeded upstairs to finish changing.
But the phone rang and then I wanted something to drink, so lo and behold I am walking around the house with un-buttoned blouse. No big deal right?
Then I realize that the front door is unlocked, so I go to lock the door but first need to check that I havent left the keys in the door; open the door; noticed the delivery of new flyers; decide to look at the new flyers standing in my door way.......
And then I look up and see my neighbor across the street with his real estate agent looking at me with their mouths open [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
I forgot that I didnt button up my shirt before opening the damn door............... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img]
Cant wait for the neighbors to move [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] poor yuh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
So, I just got home awhile ago and of course need to change out of my outta doors clothes.
I started by un-buttoning my blouse and preceeded upstairs to finish changing.
But the phone rang and then I wanted something to drink, so lo and behold I am walking around the house with un-buttoned blouse. No big deal right?
Then I realize that the front door is unlocked, so I go to lock the door but first need to check that I havent left the keys in the door; open the door; noticed the delivery of new flyers; decide to look at the new flyers standing in my door way.......
And then I look up and see my neighbor across the street with his real estate agent looking at me with their mouths open [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
I forgot that I didnt button up my shirt before opening the damn door............... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img]
Cant wait for the neighbors to move [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] poor yuh