k. i met my friend for lunch. she sent me this email from a girl at her workplace:
"one blk guyl ova hay a does hang out wid sometime - spot me and you and she email mih fuh ask - who is that girl you had lunch wid today - I reply - oh my did you see us - she is my b.itch - are you jealous"
---------------------------
so i e-mail my friend and told her to e-mail the girl that i'm gay. so she sent me this e-mail back:
well she just write mih back and tell me that - she did not know I was into dreadlocks - so a playing she now - now a gan tell she yuh gay
----------------
the part i've bolded is what i'm wondering about. i'm not worthy of friendship based on my hair? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
"one blk guyl ova hay a does hang out wid sometime - spot me and you and she email mih fuh ask - who is that girl you had lunch wid today - I reply - oh my did you see us - she is my b.itch - are you jealous"
---------------------------
so i e-mail my friend and told her to e-mail the girl that i'm gay. so she sent me this e-mail back:
well she just write mih back and tell me that - she did not know I was into dreadlocks - so a playing she now - now a gan tell she yuh gay
----------------
the part i've bolded is what i'm wondering about. i'm not worthy of friendship based on my hair? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]