<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">den y yuh nay juss tell har seh yuh nuh intrested an why?? nuh mek sense yuh play games wid har an mad har head more dan de man dun mad ie </div></div>
Because this is waaaay more fun [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/discosmilie.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">nuh mek sense yuh play games wid har an mad har head more dan de man dun mad ie </div></div>
serrusly, it haad fe find time fe me self sometimes much less fren,
but me understand u still....it no nice now caa u have man fe run whey leff me to dust (dat no nice at all)
but like Z say, me wudda tell har off, but if is me bonafide fren, we nuh haffe juss hold hand and gone again, [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dance01.gif[/img]
mi get emal from her today wid update on the "breakup" [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">JJ is supposed to stop by tonight with a CD and letter for me…uugg!… he was going to use it to “ask me something that” he “has been waiting a very long time to ask”
My reply <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Oh my goodness a marriage proposal in songs ……that should be interesting…don’t play it while he’s there LOL
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.