could it be possible that you don't know? How yu feel boute dat?
If your man or wife was cheating on you.
Re: If your man or wife was cheating on you.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So how do yo feel about that? </div></div>
Dat depends pon a whole heap a tings..
<ul>[*]How me finally fine out[*]How him been treating me while him did a cheat[*]How much money him have inna di bank (yes dat mattah) [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img][*]How di relationship been going...was I working extra hard to keep things together? Were we just roommates fi di last X years? Was di relationship nice and luvy duby, and me dida walk round tink everything criss.[*]Him skills as a rookser[*]How long we did deh vs how long him was cheating[*]Was I cheating as well?[/list]
Nuff tings fi consider.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
Off on a tangent...
Have you ever seen Act of Revenge?
Women can do things to you that you would not even begin to think about.
Hoping you are okay. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So how do yo feel about that? </div></div>
<ul>[*]How me finally fine out[*]How him been treating me while him did a cheat[*]How much money him have inna di bank (yes dat mattah) [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img][*]How di relationship been going...was I working extra hard to keep things together? Were we just roommates fi di last X years? Was di relationship nice and luvy duby, and me dida walk round tink everything criss.[*]Him skills as a rookser[*]How long we did deh vs how long him was cheating[*]Was I cheating as well?[/list]
Nuff tings fi consider. </div></div>
This is quit interesting..Your second answer..how much does that weigh in?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: applepie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it is possible not to know for a while until someone slip up........feeling of betrayal ..........then you would be wondering who knew all along. </div></div>
What if your friend or family member knew but dem a mind dem own buisness like nuff people like fi seh now a days.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shandra</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Off on a tangent...
Have you ever seen Act of Revenge?
Women can do things to you that you would not even begin to think about.
Hoping you are okay. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>
Your response is confusing.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So how do yo feel about that? </div></div>
Nuff tings fi consider. </div></div>
This is quit interesting..Your second answer..how much does that weigh in? </div></div>
Biggah, do you ever sleep [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
Second answer would be the make it or break it point for me. Cause if he has been treating me like dog and then I find out that its b/c he feels guilty for his messing around then I would have no mercy in my heart.....That's being doubly punished for someone else's nonsense.
Plus, there is the underlying implication that if he/she has been treating you poorly then perhaps in the back of your mind you knew something was up but you were in denial......That is some self-inflicted pain at that point.
Nuh muss. Some man wi treat de ooman like crap an mek shi feel like a shi a do de cheating or sumthing wrong in the relationship. try turn it roun pon she because him know him a do wrong [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
ETA:
Hell! Moas man mi know do dat... I dunno one weh treat dem ooman like gold while dem a hide an cheat [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]what would be the point? might as well dem wine, dine, gift and rooks dem ooman instead a gi bun den.